Revival Denim Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful print, not hard to put up My wall was lightly textured and I bought the prep all but was able to skip it. Got their paste/tools kit and now it looks like this
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wallpaper Have put this on just one wall in the lounge and looks amazing, so easy to put up and match, really good quality, please note measure up yourself to calculate how many rolls, the calculator said 3 and I only needed 2 and had enough for another run as well. Lucky to get the 20% off as well as the paper is not cheap... but worth it nonetheless.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great paper, easy to hang and looks fabulous. Great customer service too.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wallpaper but don't use the roll estimator. . Nice wallpaper but don't use the roll estimator. . I had a roll left over which I returned for credit and have heard nothing, despite a few emails. Make your own calculations.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab quality Decent paper looks great goes on well Great value
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait! I waited weeks for this to be back in stock and it was certainly worth the wait. Paste the wall paper is so much easier to use and this paper goes up like a dream. We purchased the accessory kit which was really useful. Looks beautiful, very classy. We matched it with a Homebase paint called Silver Mist as the G & B partner paints didn't quite work for us. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design This paper is easy to put up and looks great.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to hang Love the colour and quality. Everyone comments about how nice it is.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This paper has transformed the room! Easy to put up. Stunning
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design. Great quality I purchased for my home office. I wanted something unique, eye-catching and easy to install. This delivered! My friends say my home office is sexy! It's the exact vibe I wanted. The reflection off the metallic design really makes it pop!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the retro! Just had this paper put up along with the dungaree paint. Went up a treat and great quality and the paint only needed 1 coat which was a bonus
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hang I received this two days and put it up already absolutely love it it’s stunning
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro wallpaper Visited the Padiham store to chose wallpaper. So much to choose from I couldn’t decide. Hubby liked this one and the ladies In store recommended it also! Said they love to read reviews and look at the uploaded pics. So thanks again to the lovely ladies. I love the paper it looks really nice
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper Bought this paper not yet decorated but can't wait to see it up.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time well paster This is the first time I have used 'paste the wall' paper and I'll definitely use it again. It was so easy to apply and went up in half the time. However, one of the rolls of paper didn't match up correctly. It looked too low at the bottom and too high at the top. Nothing I could do, so just made it match at eye level. Annoyingly, the second role matched perfectly, so wish I'd used that one first.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wallpaper Love this wallpaper makes my living room look fab
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Moved recently to a new house absolutely thrilled with my choice of wallpaper to put my own stamp on my new home
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant design Feels so homely and warm
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It took a little longer than usual. The delivery was expected sooner but it is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning I had to wait several months before I found someone to decorate the dining room wall in this beautiful paper. I can honestly say it was worth the wait and has transformed the room. Everyone who has seen it say it's their favourite. A friend wanted to know where I bought it, so hopefully she will be having a look at your website - she won't be disappointed at the choices. Many thanks, Marie
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks stunning up I did one wall,looked so good have done another,great paper to work with.
Date published: 2018-08-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105022-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product