Prism Rose Gold Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 68,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stand out yet subtle We put the wallpaper up on our dining room. This wallpaper matches our mid century gold chandelier design. And helps offset the wood floors, the wood table and wood window treatments.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning paper and finish Really happy with the quality and look of the paper, also really easy to hang and is a decent thickness.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful! The wall paper is up and it looks even better than I expected. The paper itself is very high quality and the design totally changed the look of our living room.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish wallpaper Decorator put this paper up on a feature wall on Monday and I love it. So fresh and contemporary!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!!! I was very dubious about this wallpaper because it is very light in colour. How wrong could I be!! The wallpaper has been put up in my living room and looks amazing. So luxurious. Just lovely.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love this wallpaper. Very easy to put on and really good quality.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I’m really happy with my wallpaper. My decorators said it was a lovely quality paper to apply and the finished results are stunning
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely clean pattern Love this paper. Simple but very classy!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Looking forward to seeing the end result in my hallway
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104737-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product