Prism Navy & Gold Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 68,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been looking for art deco style wallpaper for sometime and decided to go with this one. Very happy I did. It turned out amazing. Very chic and transformed the room. Thanks!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and easy to install! We bought this for our TV/adult space, and decided to add it to one wall in the dining room that is the adjoining room. First time hanging wallpaper, and it was very forgiving!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fantastic! Really good quality paper. Finished result looks great, especially how it catches the light. Very pleased with end result.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! We love it
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality paper Fabulous paper. Superb quality, so worth the investment. It has transformed a white wall and we love it!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Really great paper, texture is lovely and looks expensive. I have used it to decorate a shower room in a development flat and to also upcycle some complementary furniture in the same flat. I’m very happy with the design and quality
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Bold and Classy! Couldn’t be happier. My bathroom feels like something out of a 1920s hotel!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wallpaper and easy to hung up! This was my first time having a wallpaper hung in a room and was quite dubious about how it was going to look like. Not to mention that this my first time hanging up a wallpaper. I DEFINITELY love how it looks like and it was super easy to install; all just followed the step by step (very important!) instructions provided by Graham Brown. Another tip: don't be scared of dark colors and the shining line; it looks super chic! Good luck with your project!!!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed We were very excited to use graham and Brown paints and wallpaper since we saw some examples of rooms online. The first hiccups happened when we saw the wallpaper in reality which was very different from the photo but it was absolutely ok with us. Then there were not all testers on shelves and the colours on tester tins are extremely different from the real ones. The serious problems started after we chose the paints. First of all the egg shell paint was far too glossy and it did not cover our woodwork even after the primer. We had to pay more to our painter as he did struggle a lot. Then we had to choose another brand which covered Everything immediately . Then, when we had to return the unused paint we were told that it is non returnable as it’s mixed. We were warned about the mixed paints during the purchase but we were not told that all the paints are mixed. So it was a massive headache. The shop nicely offered an exchange but still it was not straight forward. Based on all our experience I would think twice before coming back to Graham and Brown brand.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery and high quality I had a tenant move out of an investment unit and wanted to freshen up the apartment for a new tenant. The outgoing tenant owned a dog and the walls and floors were tired and damaged. I resealed the timber floor and used this wallpaper to make the bedroom feel cozy. It looks beautiful and transformed the room. Now I have a happy new tenant and the unit is renting at a higher price.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper I have this on my feature wall love it so easy to put up looks stunning
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mid Century Modern for Palm Springs Pad I love this design for my new Mid Century Modern Palm Springs pad. I hired a professional wall paper hanger due to the 11ft wall and non- adhesive paper but the investment for both the paper and installation was worth it. The paper is high quality and the design is gorgeous. I got the paper rather quickly. My only criticism is the notification of the order process isn't fluid. I had to request for shipping info, which was provided upon my request vs this information being proactively sent. No other issues. I would happily order another product.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Searched forever and this was perfect! I looked at hundreds of wallpaper samples and really wanted the gold and navy look. It is so much more beautiful in person. We used it in our powder room and it's the perfect wow factor. The sample I ordered took awhile to get to my house, but the actual wallpaper ships from a different place and arrives very quickly!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grown up room Brought this in preparation for feature wall in my new bedroom, just waiting for wall to be taken down to get started. Paper feels like very good quality, thick paper. Lovely design which will stand the test of time
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Quality Was a little worried about bumps showing through the paper as we didn’t paste onto fresh plaster, but there was no need to worry, the coverage was brilliant. Excellent quality paper and looks the part too. Love my new feature wall.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very High Quality Install wasn't easy.. Granted this was my first time using this type of wallpaper, and it was in an awkward small space. The paper is very high quality. Design looks great. Love the end result. I would use lots of wallpaper paste!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Had to wait a little while for it to come back into stock, but the paper looks fabulous in our dining room. Beautiful finish and quick delivery and returns service. Would definitely purchase from Graham & Brown again.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and good quality We purchased this for a wall in our guest room. Having never hung wallpaper before, this was fairly easy to put up, and certainly of high quality. It instantly made the room look pulled together and sophisticated. Quite happy with it!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous! I ordered this paper as soon as I saw it, didn't even continue shopping for other patterns. I was so excited when I received it and it was just as pictured online; maybe better. The quality of the paper is outstanding. I hung it almost immediately and it was very easy to work with. Looks amazing. I will definitely shop Graham and Brown the next time I need wallpaper.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Great product really loved it
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Groovy pattern Awesome on the feature wall. Great comments from everyone who's seen it in the room
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to apply I thought matching the lines would be a nightmare but the paper went on brilliantly
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful luxury wallpaper We hung this paper this Weekend and wow, it looks amazing!!!! Beautiful quality therefore easily put up.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this for our bedroom and could not be happier!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Lovely wallpaper. So classy looking. Everyone has commented on this. The texture is lovely too
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, stylish and luxurious I bought this paper for a navy and gold bedroom. It is beautiful, I have to keep going and looking at it to admire it! I love the design of it and it works really well with the design of the room. it was really easy to put up and match the pattern and it’s very good quality paper. I recommend it.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Really beautiful wallpaper that we used on our feature wall in our bedroom. Great quality!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’ve brought from major retailers before but this goes on a dream and looks even better up
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bold Just put this paper up last week and we love it!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wallpaper I hung this about a month ago in our lounge for a feature wall (about 7m long) at it looks awesome. Paper is really thick, great quality and pattern easy to match up. This is the first time I have used a paste the wall paper and makes life a lot easier. Effortless to hang and love the results, would defo receomend.
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104742-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product