Pierre Sky Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrinks a lot when dry Had a professional put up the wallpaper and looked great once finished, however when it dried the paper shrank a lot leaving very obvious white gaps. We have had to take it off as it looked terrible. For £40 a roll this was a painful waste of £120.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality wallpaper From the moment we got in touch for sample request to the moment of delivery We have been pleased with the service offered by this company. The wallpaper is excellent quality and looks fantastic in our bedroom. We we able to purchase emulsion for our feature wall and was slightly disappointed that the gloss we chose from recommendations was out of stock, so I had to take a gamble and shop locally for a match, which thankfully turned out OK. Would certainly purchase future products.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I brought about a week ago was very disappointed with the outcome joins can be seen clearly and was not impressed by the outcome, it is a lovely design but when it dried it seperated
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Best paper I’ve bought
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier! Used this paper for a feature wall in our living room. Quality of the paper is first class so very easy to hang. Looks fantastic & will certainly use Graham & Brown wallpaper again.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper, looks fabulous. The wallpaper looks beautiful and has transformed my front room.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am a DIYer, and have wallpapered for over 30 years. From a distance it looks greatish. However this This was my worst experience of wallpapering. The instructions said that traditional pasting could be done. Unfortunately when the paper dried, it separated, leaving small gaps between most sheets. Very disappointed
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! After a trip to London and Amsterdam, I was excited to try an accent wall in my bedroom. Graham and Brown had the perfect wallpaper, combining elegance with a modern fresh sensibility.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought this paper for my living room and it looks absolutely stunning. The paper is very good quality and went up really well, easy to hang and looks even better than the pictures on the website.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Wallpaper! I bought this wallpaper for my living room and I'm so glad I did, it looks absolutely amazing and has turned the room into an amazing space to relax in. I'm very temped to put it elsewhere in my house!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I just love this wallpaper. Ten times better in reality than looks on website
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104427-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product