Pierre Platinum Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishes off the room Lovely paper easy to put up, has a polished shiny metallic effect which catches the light and makes the room seem bigger.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beutiful bought 3 rolls to wallpaper feature wall but only need 2 as was not a lot needed to waste. Excellent quality
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous feature wall I bought this as a a feature wallpaper in our bedroom. It catches the light and is absolutely perfect for the room. Great quality as usual.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Bought this for Bathroom...I was very easy to cut, trim, paste and went up on the walls beautifully. The quality is excellent with the silver foil background not one wrinkle..I would recommend this to anyone...Contractor or DIYers...
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks very effective Very pleased with effect this has created in my hall and landing. Quite difficult to out up according to decorator. Not good with the least bit of moisture when hanging.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pattern and colour I will have it on my bedroom wall as soon as my house is completed.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality We got this for a feature wall in our bedroom, it is excellent quality and looks amazing. The decorator said it was wonderful to work with.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wallpaper I bought the Pierre platinum wallpaper for my bedroom and it is absolutely gorgeous. So made up with it.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lovely paper. Quite thick and heavy my husband moaned but actually it hung well and looks fab. The parcel of 6 rolls was received damaged but customer service was really good and I soon received replacement rolls
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpapers Bought this paper for above my fire place. Think the fire place that we have got won’t do it justice, so having a new one fitted in the new year. 2nd time I have bought off GB. Highly recommend their service and quality of exceptional wallpapers. Thankyou for another great service.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it very very happy with the finished results
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Bought this wallpaper for my kitchen , it looks fab ! Great quality easy to use
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am so happy with this wallpaper. It has a luxury look and feel and looks amazing.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I bought this product for my living room. It’s very good quality paper and looks great up I would highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Absoluteley loved it. So much that I did 3 walls not 1! Really classy and elegant with my Laura Ashley accessories.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality I bought this for my living room in a static caravan looks absolutely stunning great quality paper at reasonable price very very pleased with finish
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable! We never put up wallpaper before, but the website and instructions provided made it easy! The quality and price were unmatched! Already looking into our next project!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This wallpaper is absolutely beautiful and very easy to put up - looks gorgeous.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paper Looks stunning and very expensive
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Fabulous and easy to put on
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104424-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product