Orbit White Grey Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quart The paper is yet to be hung - decorating starts today. But I'm very happy with the quality and appearance. I'm especially impressed with the customer service at Graham & Brown, along with the speed of delivery.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smashing wallpaper! Beautiful wallpaper, very easy to hang as it needs no matching and is forgiving of old bumpy walls. It looks lovely in our lounge. Pleased we chose to go with it.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Got this for my staircase it’s so easy to hang and looks great
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with the results So easy to install, great quality from Graham Brown as always. Love it. Nice, clean and relaxing look.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orbit Grey Wallpaper Really happy we purchased this wallpaper, it was so easy to put up, it looks wonderful in our lounge
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should be 5 stars Excellent thick paper capable of covering a multitude of wall imperfections. Paste the wall is a revelation. Would have got 5 stars but the description states it has a large pattern repeat where it actually has no repeat. This meant I bought too many rolls. However the returns process was simplicity itself and refund was received in a timely manner.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper I bought this for our bedroom and it looks lovely
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Bought this paper for my bathroom and it’s beautiful.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous finish Easy to put up and a beautiful subtle finish
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Great paper to work with, really happy with result, it's very clean and fresh looking. Grey is very subtle and wouldn't restrict you.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products Love the wallpaper easy to hang and looks great. Great company to deal with staff very helpful will shop here again. Thanks
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I was struggling with the bathroom walls in my new home - they were so bad I couldn’t paint them. I discovered Graham & Brown online and ordered some samples. I am very pleased with the quality and choice of the wallpapers available. Great quality, thick, durable paper and so many lovely designs. The fact you paste the wall, not the paper is amazing, no more messy, obstructing pasteboard! Worth the money for that alone. I would recommend anyone looking for quality wallpaper to look no further than Graham & Brown.
Date published: 2019-12-15
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105856-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product