Meiying Chalk Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 80,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely good quality paper Really happy with this paper, it’s really thick so the person who put it on our wall found it good to work with. The pattern is lovely and it looks good in our room
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This paper is easy to work with,great quality and worth every penny.I will never buy paste wallpaper again.There's no tables,paste every where and paper moves into position on the wall at ease.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wallpaper Unfortunately we have not used our wallpaper yet as we are waiting for the decorator to start, we purchased both the chalk and the grey colour to do our hallway. It looks really good quality paper which we are pleased with. Have purchased from Graham & Brown before when we decorated our lounge using chelsea stripe and floral in the sand colour and it looks absolutely fabulous, in fact friends thought we had used a designer to choose this paper.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty paper Such pretty paper. Makes the bedroom look lovely and bright as it catches the sunlight. Went up really well too, great quality paper. My first time purchasing Graham & Brown paper and I can't wait to redecorate another room!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I had a very detailed review how much I liked it, but page refreshed...it's great thick paper..get it...BYE
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS GOOD Had this in yellow have now ordered white really nice paper
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and stunning paper I bought this paper for a small black and white bathroom. It looks amazing! The bathroom looks larger and brighter and definitely elegant. We decided to do all the walls and ordered another roll. Great quality like all the papers we’ve bought from Graham and Brown.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing Wallpaper is of fantastic quality, easy to put up and looks beautiful! I loved it that much i ordered the same design in a different colour for another room.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Bought this wallpaper and was absolutely thrilled with the results
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I’d been looking for the right wallpaper for months when I remembered loving some Graham and Brown paper a few years ago. I had a look on the website and found this one which was perfect for us. It’s great quality and went up so easily.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty had to go back! Still waiting for replacements 3 weeks later!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch Been a decorator for 30 yrs and have yet to find a paper better than anything produced by graham and brown fact
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks beautiful Really stunning wallpaper. Hung well and looks expensive.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic paper to cut and hang I have bought the saffron meiying, paper, and loved it, I was doing another room and got the white version and yes it’s just as good, apart from that Graham Brown are a great company to deal with.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovley paper Looks lovley easy to hang good quality psper
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fantastic Not bad at all for putting up ,looks really nice very pleased
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing the best wallpaper I have ever purchased The best not a bubble or ruckle you can’t see any joins amazing I will definitely buy from Graham and Brown again
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this recently, and everything looks great!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great - brilliant quality and fantastic colours We bought it a few months ago and put it up ourselves - it was very easy. The wallpaper quality is great - the fibrous paper has a nice strong feel to it. The crisp bright colour makes the rooms feel more airy. The papers metallic finish adds a brilliant shimmering effect.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighten up the room! This wallpaper will brighten up every room, it looks on the wall fresh and elegant. It makes impression that the room is lighter and bigger but still cozy. It beautifully matches with today`s modern grey and white colours! Also we really had no problems with hanging it as the paper is thick and strong.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design. Purchased this along with grey matching as the feature wall. Really nice coordinating papers has made my room so warm and have had lots of comments. Really pleased with it and the quality is good.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Requires good skins to fix it to a wall The wallpaper is stunning, looks absolutely great on my walls, but the pattern doesn't match perfectly . the installer had had some hard time to match and glue it . So ... a professional is strongly recommended. Besides that I'm happy with the product and love having it on my walls. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_103526-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product