Meadow Dusk Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 68,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Fantastic wallpaper
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Wallpaper Absolutely love this wallpaper. It is like looking a wall mural the design is beautiful.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I love my wallpaper can’t wait to see it up it’s better than I thought so pleased.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful room now!! I bought this wallpaper for my bedroom , well I must say it is absolutely beautiful on the walls . Gives a lovely sheen when the natural light hits the hints of gold in the paper, Would highly recommend , I decorated the room on my own and the paper was great to work with and easy to match.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! A quality paper and design which has transformed the bedroom!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and easy to put up The paper was easy to put up and it really brightens up the room.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So elegant. We decided on this wallpaper as it looked so light and airy in the photos. We are so happy with the outcome and love the way the light hits the silver in the paper, creating different tones on each wall. We are decorating another room and have been so tempted to use this design again but in another colour.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paper Bought this paper and finally able to hang last week. Well worth the wait. Lovely quality, easy to hang ( so my husband says) and really hard to see the joins
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love my new room with this wallpaper. Easy to work with and fabulous results
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and surprising Lovely quality with beautiful, striking features. Bit pricey though.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this beautiful wall paper and looks stunning even better than what I expected. I just love it Thank you G&B
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty beauty Absolutely delighted with the wallpaper. Beyond my expectations. Had been looking for wallpaper for ages, but was spoilt for choice with your products.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Bought this recently to make a feature wall in our main bedroom. The paper is excellent quality, not thin and easy to tear like cheap papers. Adhesion to the wall was excellent and a pleasure to work with.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and class Wonderful purchase. A dream to put up. Stunning results. Couldn’t be happier thank you.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Lovely wallpaper, would recommend
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Disappointed my topcashback was declined
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper I just put up this wallpaper a few days ago, it’s fantastic really suits our home!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper! We bought wallpaper and paint, which arrived very quickly, without any problem. Both paint and paper look excellent! Well recommended !
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wall paper Easy to hang and very beautiful
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Wallpaper lovely. Looks beautiful with blush velvet curtains accompanied with round mirror. Looks quite french!!!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Bought this paper for the bedroom. Fantastic quality paper! Pasting the wall was a revelation!! Looks amazing. Very happy!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love my wallpaper in the hallway , picture on website does not do it justice ,my decorator felt it was easy to put up .He pasted the wall instead of the paper ,which was new for him he was pleasantly surprised .
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wallpaper I bought this wallpaper for my hallway having debated whether to paint or wallpaper and I'm so glad I chose this. It's beautiful and pairs lovely with Shadow white and duck egg paint for our staircase,
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely wallpaper Great wallpaper, lovely colour, easy to put up and pattern match is excellent
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fell in love with the design & colour Quick delivery & very good quality paper.My decorator said he enjoyed putting it on the walls so easy to work with . I 'am delighted with the finished job which was today, already had a few compliments.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Wallpaper and paint to match love it
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall paper Bought this for my bed room. I absolutely love it. Decadent opulence, it is beautiful, the colour changes depending on what sideb you look at it.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design Top quality design love it looks great in my bedroom as a feature wall
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking wallpaper and matching paint Finally its done
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meadow dusk wallpaper Stunning product, just like the advertised version. Good quality, went of the wall like a dream
Date published: 2020-05-25
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105228-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product