Magnol Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage This paint is so good for wiping off dirt has a great coverage and dried quickly
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paint My first experience with G&B paint, a little nervous buying on line but i matched the colour with another brand paint I had tested. I was surprisingly pleased with the quality of this paint. Most water based paints I have previously used are so thin that they require 3-4 coats. This paint was lush and thick with no drip and no splatter. Superb tin design meaning minimum mess and clean brushes and tin. Didn't even bother with a dust sheet or tape. The colour matched perfectly with the online description and delivery was super quick. Was used for my son's north facing bedroom, only single coat required with great coverage and 2 coats required to get a uniform coverage on a previously papered wall. The matt emulsion left a perfect dead flat finish, dried quickly and there was no awful smell so my son could get straight back in his room, no fuss. I will definitly be buying paint from here again if this is the normal standard and quality. Not as expensive as other similar famous brands and worth the money.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Cannot fault service and product recieved Fab.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Absolutely delighted with the paint.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colour and Very impressed The paint was exactly like described and a soft super nice colour. I even only needed one coat for the kitchen walls. Very happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Graham &brown paint is the easiest paint to use. It goes on perfectly in one coat. A bit more expensive but definitely more cost effective. Won’t use any other paint in the future.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent paint I bought this a couple a months ago with out buying a tester as was in a rush to get paint before the painter was in. We were very nervous at first but absolutely true to colour & over the moon with it.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour I purchased 2 Matt green paint the colour is absolutely lovely it soft to look at, I am so pleased with it, it had brightened up the living room lovely to apply & covers fantastically. can’t be more pleased.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Got the resistance version of this paint for bathrooms. I think, the colour is beautiful its not blue like others reviewed, it looks more like light sage. Two coats were enough, attached photos. the paint dries quick so first coat looked patchy. Overall satisfied with the quality and colour.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sage green The colour went on the walls nicely. Two coats in, it’s not sage green, as per the description. It has a blue hue - my 4 year old says it’s blue when asked! It is the colour I would expect to arrive if I ordered mint. The colour is more subtle that expected also. I do like the colour but just not what I wanted for the room, should have ordered a tester.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice colour Colours is like described. Fast drying. High quality.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Patchy walls The colour and texture of this paint is lovely, but it dries really quick and looks patchy even after 2 coats, so ordered more and will paint a 3rd coat with brand new roller brush see what happens. .
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Oh where do I start! This paint is unbelievable, the coverage is great, and the colour is so beautiful and high quality. We painted our kitchen with it and are so pleased with it. Will definitely purchase from your colour range again.
Date published: 2020-05-21
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-070-042-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product