Harmony Deep Sky Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 68,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wallpaper I brought this about a month ago and recently but it up, the colours are so nice, my originally all grey room now has colour and character making it feel more warm!
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Wallpaper My wallpaper is fantastic, beautiful colour, amazing quality! I will definitely buy from Graham and Brown again.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper I’m so happy with this wallpaper and have received loads of compliments on it. I used it for a feature wall in my living room and it was easy to install and looks fantastic!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Beautiful wallpaper, lovely quality and has made a stunning feature wall in our new open plan kitchen.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wallpaper I bought this having received a sample of it prior to purchase. It’s such a good quality paper and was a dream to hang. It looks gorgeous. We are really happy with the finished look
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This wallpaper looks amazing. I love the colours and even though I haven't had much experience hanging wallpaper, it was so easy to hang! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and easy to put up We really like the look of our paper, we matched paint on our other walls to the paper and really pleased with how everything looks.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Exceptional Quality The design is beautiful and the quality of the product is so high that even for a keen amateur it is very easy to hang
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper Incredibly pleased with how this has turned out. Wasn’t 100% sure but so glad I bought it. Completely transformed my bedroom.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper We needed a wallpaper for an accent wall in a home office in the mid century modern house. This paper not only did the trick and looks great. My husband hung the wallpaper and was very impressed with the quality.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my bedroom Lovely quality paper
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper Bought this for the spare room that I turned into an office to work from home. Went on really well and the lines catch the light too. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous We get nothing but compliments!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper My husband and I put this up in our kitchen and we’re so pleased with the results. Really easy to put up, great quality and it looks amazing. Paired it with Highcliffe rock emulsion.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning feature wall I had been looking for some wallpaper for a feature wall in my lounge. I wanted a modern, geometric design that was simple yet eye catching. I have a grey sofa and some touches of pink and blue so this was perfect. It compliments the colour scheme and has brought my lounge to life! Great quality with a nice finish. The silver lines have a subtle shimmer in the light.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! A month ago I bought two paints and a wallpaper. The price was a bit expensive but the good quality of both was really good so it was worth the money. Shipment to Dublin took few days considering todays situation it wasn’t so bad. I would recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic !!! We purchased the wallpaper for our living room and I am over the moon with it. Everyone that has seen it have commented on it and it was amazing to put up you cant see the joins at all due to the pattern and its amazingly thick i would highly recomend
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and easy to hang I bought this wallpaper for our landing and it's absolutely perfect. The metallic elements really add to the quality of the paper, which Inn itself is high quality. Overall we're really pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet Stunning Bought for my Hubby's office in his favourite colour, having bought a sample & tried it in every light & position. Its a beautifully deep colour and I had been concerned it may make the room too dark but the rich veins of silver running through it reflect the light beautifully & the colour never washes out in any light. It was a joy to use, easy to match and move so that even a novice could use it. We were extremely lucky that despite my poor measurements the pattern repeat was exactly as described so we had sufficient. I can't recommend this highly enough.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wallpaper Lovely Good quality paper to put on the wall. It is very strong so no chance of it ripping as it is put up. I am very pleased with the result.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I absolutely love my wallpaper from Graham & Brown , lovely and well admired. Excellent quality. Will remain interested in any products shown on line . Thankyou
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_107588-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product