Gothic Damask Noir Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 120,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Wallpaper! I fell in love with this wallpaper… originally I ordered it to do a feature wall/ fireplace… after I received my roll I decided that I wanted to do the rest of my living room with it…instead The paper is thick and you will need some sharp wallpapering scissors!! I found that prepping the walls enough and having a diluted solution of sugar soap in a washing up bowl and clean tea towel washing my hands after every drop - mopping the floor in between- so as to not put any paste on the felt side at all helped when I got in the swing of doing it myself!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wallpaper We got this for a change and love it, it’s transformed our room and everyone has commented on saying how nice it looks
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gothic Damask Wallpaper We put this up a couple of weeks ago and I absolutely love it! We get so many compliments about it and it gives such a luxurious finish to our hallway. Well worth the purchase. We used about 3 1/4 rolls. I do recommend not putting this up yourself though, especially if you’ve never wallpapered before.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Patterns don't line up They ship two different batches so the patterns don't line up. Did not realize this until half the room was installed.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Brilliant wallpaper of the highest quality!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wallpaper ever Got this to build out a gothic bedroom and it is so sick!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality!! I bought this wallpaper for a feature wall in my living room .Really pleased with it .Lovely quality and adds a touch of glamour to the room .Well worth the price.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Stunning Wallpaper! I wanted a ‘hotel’ feel bedroom and was looking for luxurious wallpaper. Boy did I hit the jackpot here. Although I am proficient at wallpapering, I was nervous putting this up as it suggests a professional is hired to do the job. However, I made sure I read the instructions beforehand. The paper is thicker than I have dealt with before but making sure I handled it carefully and took time to match/cut each piece and aware not to get paste on the front, it was surprisingly easy to put up. My patience paid off and I am now left with a beautiful room. Thanks G&B
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wall paper. I have been searching for something similar for so long, but to no avail. Was ecstatic to come across something even better. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The delivery was super fast, the quality and appearance of the wall paper is excellent. Received endless compliments, simply love it.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature. Looks great in the powder room. Very elegant.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fabulous I am so happy I tried this wallpaper
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality This paper is amazing! The quality is definitely worth the price, so easy to put up and the lines disappear when matching it up, is difficult to trim as the paper is thick but overall is gorgeous and no other cons
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper of the highest quality Excellent wallpaper looks stunning on the wall very happy
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Elegance My paper hanger finished out foyer last week with your paper. Very dramatic and she was impressed with the quality of the paper.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glam transformation! This wallpaper is worth the price. The velvet is flocked against a thick metallic gunmetal gray and it makes my powder room stunning. Everyone tells me my bathroom looks like it belongs in a swanky hotel. I swear this wallpaper helped me sell this house. I can't comment on the ease of application as I have a pro do it. Took him 1.5 hrs.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Nice wallpaper but not worth the £80 tag mark. Bit excessive. Nice none the less
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zoe I have just finished putting up this amazing wallpaper, I could not be more happier. I have 3 focus walls that i used Gothic Damask Noir & all i can say is ...WOW. I never expected it to be this good & it brings my focus walls to life. Absolutely recommend this if you want to make a statement.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this for a feature wall and it definitely did not disappoint. Beautiful, high quality product I would absolutely recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wallpaper Hung this wallpaper yesterday and it looks superb. The instructions recommend engaging a professional to hang it but as long as your a proficient DIY'er you should be able to manage, just follow the instructions, be very careful not to get adhesive on the front face and use a sharp knife and straight edge or scissors as it's very thick high quality paper.....
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this - and pushed the boat out a bit on price - but Soooooo worth it! Looks amazing and I love it! Used the online calc but then ordered one roll extra in case - which I have now returned via local Asda - very easy.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You pay for what you get top quality paper Wife love it happy wife happy life for me
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This wallpaper looks stunning in our hallway. It is very striking and makes a bold statement.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Stands out, photo to follow
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_106585-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product