Gothic Damask Flock Grey & Silver Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 120,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Beautiful Wallpaper Follow the directions and this wallpaper is very easy to work with. It’s very durable and looks absolutely gorgeous. It’s exactly what I wanted and well worth the price!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Absolutely beautiful paper. Really gives our wall some texture and warmth.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning paper Just had this paper hung. My decorator loved working it’s it due to the high quality. Looks beautiful
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply design is spectacular! I bought 2 types of damask wallpapers and have just put the dark one up. It looks amazing and am extremely happy!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Love the paper and used in my dining room. It looks amazing. Only downside was the flocking continually “sheds” and leaves a dusting everywhere. I hope it stops in time.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous flocked wallpaper I bought this about a month ago to do a feature wall in my bedroom and it did not disappoint. It looks absolutely gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love this wallpaper been looking for a feature wallpaper for a long time so happy to find it
Date published: 2018-01-17
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104564-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product