Gothic Damask Flock Cobalt Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 120,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most beautiful paper ever! I bought this because I was doing my bedroom up. And I thought this would go with what I wanted to design the room like. It worked out fantastically. The room is beautiful. I bought the paint brave that is suggested on the website also.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wallpaper This wallpaper is stunning in person! The texture and colors are rich.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Luxurious We are very happy with the end product. Beautiful finish and East to work with.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous luxury Paper been hung professionally, and it is glorious. Rich deep colour, really changed the whole atmosphere of the room to huge enjoyment.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Look and easy to install I had this installed in a large half bath in my home and it is everything that I was hoping for. It is amazing and from what the installers tell me it was easy to install.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I’m so pleased with the look of this wallpaper
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Really decadent wallpaper, my decorator said it took a while to put up but only because of the thickness of it. It looks amazing, the background colour is shimmery and really catches the light. Worth every Penny.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my choices We choose this damask wallpaper. It looked even better than expected. Perfect and flawless quality. Adore the results
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality & luxurious wallpaper Bought this for a feature wall in a living room. Although quite expensive it was of extremely good quality and very luxurious. Worth the money for the look we were trying to achieve. Very easy to hang ......having never hung flock before.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paper easy to hang. This paper was easy to hang however Rather than paste the wall I painted the wall with a similar colour paint first then sized the painted wall and pasted the paper. This worked out fine however the dreaded grinning joins of white backing paper were visible in a few places so I left the paper for a week whilst purchasing a matching colour pastel pencil and coloured the bits that showed. result was perfection.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality First time pasted the wall and was rather nervous of the process but it was a surprisingly good experience. I put this down to the excellent quality of the flocked wallpaper.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Wallpaper Silver Grey & Cobalt Blue I bought this wallpaper in navy for my living room & grey for my dinning room it’s fabulous my decorator says it’s the best wallpaper he has put up in a long time. I would highly recommend. The paper has a velvet feel to it looks glamorous. I’ve only been looking for last 3 years once I knew my colours I ordered it. The customer service staff where very helpful with myself and my two orders while we are in lockdowns Thanks xx
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Wallpaper to die for Luxurious wallpaper to die for. So rich, black design is in velvet like material and I can’t get enough of it. You will not be disappointed
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this wallpaper, but... It is a beautiful, heavy wallpaper which gives a luxurious finish and looks fantastic. I want to be able to give it 5*, but I can't... The selve edge and backing paper is white which in certain light and angles is visible on parts of the seams. This is not gapping or overlapping edges - the seam is completely matched and flat. It maybe because the paper thickness varies very slightly, I don't know, but it would have been better if the backing paper/selve edge was the blue of the facing paper. Our decorators said this problem made it a nightmare to hang and although they have done their best, on close inspection and in certain light and angles, small white edges are visible. You have to be looking for the problem and overall the paper looks stunning and makes a real impact, its just a shame it's not perfect.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely love my paper. Looks amazing. Oozes luxury. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. It is a stunning wallpaper to look at. The quality of the wallpaper is obvious when you work with it. It is difficult to work with the dark colours to get the seam just right but it is worth spending the time to do this properly as the overall effect the really is gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Good quality and easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I was confident in buying this wallpaper as I have bought a similar design from GrahamBrown previously. The paper quality is excellent quite thick. It’s a paste the wall paper which is o much easier and less messy. I used the calculator on the site to work out how much I needed and it was exactly right. The delivery was swift and well packaged. I am extremely happy with the end result.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Absolutely love this wallpaper! It was wonderful and simple to put up and it is stunning to look at. Very impressed at the quality and seamless finish. I was worried that the colour would make the room feel cold, but the tone and texture of the wallpaper bring such warmth to the room. It’s a winner all round.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper We are absolutely thrilled with this wallpaper. We have used it for a feature wall in our dining room, and are very happy with the results. Love the way the paper appears different in different lights and from different angles. Love the colour, pattern and texture.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic paper What can I say, just stunning
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it amazing wall paper pretty pricey Looks amazing. Make sure to find an amazing wallpaper person
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wall paper Looks stunning on my wall in bedroom.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpapers and Paints The best Wallpapers and Paints I’ve found so far, Never disappointed me. High quality and also unique. Paints are easy to used and won’t leak or splash to make a mess like a normal paint that you normally purchase elsewhere. Great covered even just one coat of painted I’ve to convinced myself to give it one more. You may find that it’s more expensive than normal but with these quality it will save you a lot of time, energy also money. Cheap paints you have to go over 3-4 times and of course use more paints. Work smart people... thank you.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real luxury We bought for our dining room after already having Gothic Damask in the main bedroom. It is stunning up, adds depth & height.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious wallpaper Rich and exciting at the same time, the Gothic, blue flocked damask is perfect with my excectic, uptown barn style.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Very impressed with the quality of this paper! Easy to hang and simply gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality wait for the price tefuction Great wallpaper great service just wait for it to be 20% or £16 a roll cheaper
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Beautiful paper of very high quality
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from georgous colour and texture such high quality paper and with paste the wall very easy to hang, worth every penny, would buy there products again.
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104563-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product