Gothic Damask Flock Cobalt Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 130,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from georgous colour and texture such high quality paper and with paste the wall very easy to hang, worth every penny, would buy there products again.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! I've been searching for months for a paper that would give me the gothic opulance I wanted and you have delivered!!! Truly stunning wallpaper & great customer service.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW This wallpaper is stunning. I have it on a feature wall with my Victorian cream fireplace and I’ve have so many lovely comments on how amazing it looks. ITs very thick and luxurious . Well worth the money
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! Beautiful paper, thick and has such a gorgeous pattern I couldn’t stop starring at it when we put it up. We just about managed to cover the one chimney wall with it (what we wanted anyway) and didn’t want to spend another £80 on another
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper This really is beautiful wallpaper. We had it colour matched at local DIY store. Painted the wall underneath in case of any shrinkage. The wallpaper was professionally applied to the wall and I love it. One star missing due to the fact you can see lines at the joins due to the edges of the paper which was slightly disappointing due to price.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Excellent service, wallpaper is amazing
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Purchased this for a small narrow hallway and was a little cautious about it being dark. Wow I was hoping for this result and it’s amazing. It has totally transformed the space which now feels gracious opulent and welcoming. Cannot recommend enough.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush wallpaper We wanted quality, we got that, looks like a tapestry on our wall and feels amazing!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gothic flock wallpaper Smooth purchase and helpful guide to tell me how many rolls needed. Beautiful wallpaper!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect feature wall This is perfect!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haunting` We are opening a haunted bed and breakfast in Mass and used this in the Men's parlor. It has gotten rave reviews on facebook and is great in person
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpapers Will be put in new house master bedroom when house is finished
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and Mysterious I used this wallpaper for my office and was initially a little nervous to wallpaper all the walls with it but it ended up being gorgeous!!! Everyone that walks into my office goes "WOW!" If you're looking for luxury you have found it! It even feels amazing! Like velvet!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning... Absolutely stunning paper with a beautiful back shimmer. I wish this was in my bedroom and not my spare room. My decorator loved working with it as it was so easy to use.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gothic look looks exactly like in the pictures, loving the gothic feel on my wall
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous high quality wall paper I bought this paper a couple of months ago and it has completely transformed my study. The thickness helped to mask the imperfections in my 100 year old walls. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen It transformed my room to a showpiece - very happy! John
Date published: 2018-04-01
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104563-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product