Glimmerous Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colour diffrent to image on line I purchased glimmerous on line looked a Grey shade. How ever is it a pale pink! I'd recommend you buy a tester befor a purchase. As I have 3 tins of this at a cost of over £100. After contacting customer services to complain that the colour wasnt as advertised I received an email stating I should have used a tester.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied So happy with this paint.coverage really good.First time using this brand,but it will not be the last
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Wallpaper is great value for money and looks stunning
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft pink Purchased this for my bedroom, styled with silver and grey. Looks beautiful, and changes slightly in the light. Used G&B white on the ceiling as a contrast. Applied easily and went very far! Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely tone and goes on easy. Recommended with the wallpaper we bought. Looks fantastic.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dark undertones DO NOT BUY THIS PAINT BY READING THE DESCRIPTION, OR BY VIEWING THE IMAGE ADVERTISING IT. It is not off white, it’s purple. It has very dark undertones to it, we have had to use half a tin of white paint to get it even remotely as light as it is advertised as and it is still purple tone. NOT IMPRESSED...Also don’t buy from Padiham shop, they refuse to accept returns, even though the colour isn’t as advertised.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Purchased the Glimmerous resistance paint from the Blackburn Outlet for my bathroom. The shade is a perfect light pink and picks up the dusky grey tones in my bathroom décor. It went on perfectly and was really easy to work with. Would definitely recommend again.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Pleased with the paint lovely cloud and goes on well. Great delivery time
Date published: 2016-12-27
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-070-090-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product