Glasshouse Green Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 80,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Stunning thick luxurious paper. Goes on beautifully. Show stopping feature wall
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic graphic detail I’m so very happy with this wallpaper it’s absolutely stunning on one wall in our dining room and everyone who comes over comments on it
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paper but it loses colour when wiped This is a stunning paper but be warned- I used the supplied paste and did as instructed with a damp cloth to remove paste at the join - it lost colour and looked shaded. I replaced the first two lengths and dry cloth wiped to better the results Not ideal from a pricey paper!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and service Now my favourite room. Love the design and quality
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong colour Although I have not hung this wallpaper yet I am disappointed with the colour. I ordered on line and the flowers looked gold which I wanted as I was going to pick gold curtains thatch. The actual'gold coted' flowers were nothing like shown on line, I fact some look decidedly peachy and the big flowers has a 'tan hue' hence I can't get curtains to match now. The sample you sent did not have rhe other 2 main flowers o it do I didn't notice until I unwrapped the roll which was a bit late by then! I woyld not have purchased if I'd known the correct colour ( you didn't give a true sample)
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful Beautiful wallpaper looks stunning , excellent quality and a dream to put up
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Great quality paper and good detail to the illustrations. It has had a lot of positive comments from all who have seen it. A perfect feature wall in the sitting area of the kitchen and draws the eye to the garden.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This paper is so amazing I am totally in love ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper as always The only paper I’d dare to use when I’m doing it myself, a dream to work with :)
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paper! I waited a while for this paper as it was out of stock a few times. Finally got my paper and it’s gorgeous. Really happy with colour and quality. Looks amazing on my large wall.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper I bought this for our guest bedroom and it looks amazing. I’m so pleased with the quality and the bright colours, it has transformed our room
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money I was very pleased with the quality of this wallpaper. I'm a typical DIYer, and have tried wallpapers from everywhere from the big shed retailer (which was cheap and awful) to independent diy stores (much better), but using this one from Graham and Brown was a dream. It was so easy to put up, using paste the wall. easy to reposition and never any problems with bubbles, they just didn't happen. Had very very slight shrink back overnight, you couldn't see any gaps between rolls when i put it up, but in the morning there were very fine gaps, but that could be down to my papering inexperience as much as anything else.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I bought this for a feature wall in the bedroom and the Whirl paint to tone in for the other walls. What a transformation! My dull and uninspiring bedroom now looks like something from a magazine feature, very pleased and the paste the wall was very easy.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glasshouse green wallpaper We are really delighted with the paper and the stunning result. Good quality paper. Plus so easy to put up. It has completely changed our hallway and landing.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designer worthy This wallpaper jumped out to me from the Graham and Brown website. I had been looking for ages for wallpaper too create a feature wall for our newly refurbished living room. It’s surpassed all my expectations and looks absolutely amazing. I have to smile every time I walk in the room
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I’m completely in love with our bedroom wallpaper! As soon as I saw it, I just had to have it. All the previous comments are true. The Quality is fantastic, easy to put up. Makes our room seem very bright/open. Had so many compliments! Highly recommend 10/10!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this company I ordered 3samples of wallpaper ,it was so hard to choose one ,I loved all three .i choose the one I loved most and it’s fantastic it’s in my bathroom and I’m now planning my bedroom .
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Wallpaper The wallpaper was out of stock when I ordered a sample. I am so glad I waited as I am absolutely delighted with the impact the paper makes.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful so pleased I bought this wallpaper. It feels and looks quality. Its beautiful
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper People were asking me, "Where did you get that"?.Hundreds more will be asking when they see it in a local show set. Just the style we needed.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I wanted a paper of qaulity and style and once again Grahambrown delivered, it was a pleasure to work with it went on seamlessly and has a rich warm finish. Delighted with the end result.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EYECATCHING! Bought this for my son and family it is a lovely coloured green background which brings out the pattern beautifully. Not yet put up, but using it as statement on one wall only.
Date published: 2020-05-25
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_111719-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product