Exposed Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor coverage I had high expectations for this paint but sadly found that it required several coats to get full coverage. Looks great when it’s done and very easy to wipe clean.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent paint I bought this paint for my living room , good quality paint , room did not need a second coat . So easy to work with , no odour.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely tone of grey A lovely tone of mid-grey with a very slight hint of lilac/purple. Was recommended to match the botany wallpaper and matches perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product has changed since last year We bought the the matt emulsion last year which was great, we tried to buy it again recently but after logging in it was not available and the store automatically switched us to the durable resistance version, we figured the original must be discontinued but it has appeared again now I am logged out. The colour is the same, it looks great and as expected but it is more expensive and the smell is awful. We have used 4 different G&B paints in the past and had no issue with odours but the latest 4L can we used in our living room is stinking out our entire house. G&B, fix your website.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My client loves his newly decorated hall This paint and wallpaper was lovely to use. The colours compliment each other so well. My client was delighted. You should have seen his face when I’d spent the day papering. It just brought everything together.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good coverage and great paint Bought the eggshell for a piece of furniture and skirting boards to go with the Jardin wallpaper. Looks amazing and really easy to paint with. I will post a picture when I have finished it all!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lighter than in pictures Although this paint has good coverage it is lighter than expected. Upon opening the tin on arrival I was shocked as it appeared to be almost white! Just a word of warning :)
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and lovely colour! Excellent product. Good quality, great coverage and perfect colour.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Lovely colour and excellent coverage, would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour! It's perfect colour. Easy to apply. It needs only one coat to nicely cover whitish wall. Nicely reflecting light. I'm really glad I bought this paint.
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-060-022-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product