Eternity Teal and Copper Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 68,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, good quality I bought teal wallpaper for a feature wall behind my bed. It is lovely and has transformed the bedroom, making it look bigger and highlighting the headboard. One of the cushions I ordered for the bed had a catch in the material and I was sent a replacement the next day. They look beautiful with the wallpaper. Great customer service. Would definitely order from Graham & Brown again.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent is Excellent! Service is excellent and quality of wallpaper is superb. Really happy and would totally recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing paper!! This paper is so easy to hang and looks amazing on the wall definitely worth the money
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful Beautiful looking and so easy to apply you can definitely tell the difference
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really quality I had been looking for a paper for my feature wall. Loved the colour. Very easy to decorate, paste on the wall, low repeat pattern so easy not to waste too much. Really liked the roll calculator which gave confidence I had brought the right quantity will certainly look at Graham and Brown when I next decorate. Delivery prompt, well packed and informative email updates. 100% happy
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Really pleased with this wallpaper. It was easy to hang and trim (using a stanley knife). I was worried when we first opened it and saw that the pattern does not go to the edge of the paper. So we worried that we would not get it lined up properly. But we did and the join is almost invisible because there is no pattern. Really thrilled with the way it looks in our hall, stair and landing.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning new look in home office Eternity teal matched with the G&B Mykonos Harbour paint made for a superb makeover of my home office. I tried to find wallpaper I liked locally in Australia. But with free shipping and delivery within one week to Sydney, quality and delivery was exceptional. Will buy again for my next room makeover.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super wallpaper..love it Decorated my bedroom after Christmas and this paper was amazing to.put on. We are amateurs at decorating but finished it all on one day!! Love it
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Speedy delivery. Excellent quality. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous paper I recently brought 3 rolls of this paper and it’s probably the best I’ve ever hung. Great customer service
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bright and vibrant as hoped for.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design I bought this to be an accent wall in our sitting area in our master bedroom and I could not be more pleased. Easy application and amount ordered was just what was needed. Took 2 ppl to make process move quicker.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab wallpaper So pleased we chose this wallpaper - lovely quality and colour exactly what we wanted - looks great.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great - high quality wallpaper I have this on on wall in my sitting room. Absolutely delighted with it. Goes on the wall with ease and the pattern is easy to match. Good, thick quality paper in a lovely deep teal and just the right amount of sheen on the coppery gold. I have it paired with plain, ochre painted walls.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wallpaper We are really thrilled with the wallpaper, it's such amazing quality and is the second room we've wallpapered in G&B. Just some finishing touches to add, new skirting and architrave but super thrilled with end result
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper Purchased this for my living room the quality and easiness of putting it up was a pleasure
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wallpaper I bought this to do a featrue wall. It realy is a high quality wallper and looks stunning on the wall. Delivery was fast and well packaged.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous when up. Finally got wallpaper up last week and am delighted with both (also got Chocolate Koruku). Very cosy and luxurious feel to the room. Good quality wallpaper and quick, smooth delivery.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fantastic I was looking for a wallpaper to add texture and colour to my room, while being modern and classy. I wasn’t disappointed
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT We love this wallpaper. Its thick and obviously high quality so hangs well. (Straight on to wall - no table required!) Quick delivery too. It looks very classy and we get lots of compliments. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104068-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product