Elsie Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the colour very much I found the paint very thin, but it did dry very quickly. The eggshell was a slightly different colour to the emulsion and in spite of following the instructions carefully it has chipped already, which is disappointing.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabulous colour We bought this paint and matching wallpaper which was a lovely idea and we were really pleased with them . However the paint was difficult to apply and kept leaving brush and roller marks as both were used to try and alleviate the problem and it ended up needing 3 coats . The 4 litre tin was a really good size and we’re delighted with the colour
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this colour Beautiful colour, extremely happy with results, goes on well, no odour.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Colour Beautiful colour true to pictures. Proved my builder wrong made me buy 6.5L when he used less than 4L. Very appealing colour my daughter loves the colour of her new bedroom.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great emulsion The product was delivered quickly. Really pleased with the finish
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Very happy
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paint Decided on this shade after several tester pots to find the perfect blue. Love the shade, paint texture and easy application. Also a mention to the fantastic customer service we received.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small But Mighty Bought for my hubby's office although I had initially baulked at the price, I did make a mistake and ordered the 1L pot instead of the larger one to cover 2 walls. Its quite a thin paint but I don't really care because my goodness it's a beautiful thing! Not only did we get two beautifully even coats out of it, we actually have some left. And we love the results - it even matches the Harmony Sky wallpaper perfectly. As an aside, it arrived within 2 days mid-lockdown.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour The quality of the paint and the colour was perfect and just as described shown on the website. Very pleased!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Just got this product and we are really pleased. Great coverage and colour is exactly what we wanted
Date published: 2019-10-20
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-080-086-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product