Desire Rose Gold & Mink Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Purchases wallpaper to hang in my bedroom would highly recommend. Looks beautiful
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning. From the colours to the pattern this wallpaper is stunning. I’ve used it as a feature wall in my salon and it has added a feeling of decadence and elegance.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks stunning! I bought this wallpaper and can I just say that this is the most prettiest wallpaper I have seen! It looks so elegant and goes well in my living room.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I brought this a month ago as a feature wall for my bedroom, its so easy to hang ,no shrinkage , And absolutely beautiful. Stunning
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing amazing
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich tones, but also delicate on the eye, stunning Bought this for my daughters bedroom. I think it has created an inviting ambiance. It has a sheen to it, so it bounces the light and brings the room to life. It's just gorgeous and was easy to hang.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury This is a beautiful wallpaper; stunning feature wall and has transformed our living room.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Looks as beautiful as expected. Gives the living room cosy and luxurious look. Was easy to put on the wall. Delivery was fast.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper, nice to work with! My decorator said this was brilliant paper for cutting and hanging! The paper is so classy and really warms up my lounge, i also bought the paint you recommend to go with it
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Glamour I bought this product a month ago it is beautiful and teamed it with the recommended paint and the effect it sophisticated and vintage glamour- it definitely has the wow factor will be using Graham and Brown again for my next project
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the wow factor!!! Bought this for my new kitchen diner as a feature wall and so glad I did, it looks fantastic and everyone who comes round comments on how lovely it looks
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Graham and Brown has variety of collections, you will never go disheartened. I am very happy and satisfied with the order, I got what I wanted. Perfect match for my room.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This paper is beautiful up. A great sheen on it and the background is very light grey. Went up easy and is classy. Fab. I ordered too much and return was easy and refund super fast
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mink Wall papers amazing want it in different colour
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Went up so easy and looks amazing in my room as the rose gold really creates an effect definitely going to purchase in a different colour
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paper Really striking paper, has received lots of compliments. Colour is gorgeous and paper is great quality
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature Wall for Living Room I bought this not long ago but it's amazing, a great feature wall for the living room which we paired with grey walls. Definitely I will be coming back to buy from here again.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this for my teenage daughters bedroom. Very easy to hang and looks amazing on the wall. Couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper This wallpaper has totally transformed my room! Couldn’t be happier. Thanks so much!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great living room feature wallpaper bought it and hung it a month ago and its transformed the lounge - we love it! all seasons!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks real nice! I had a decorator put this wallpaper on feature wall, he said it was difficult to hang, but it looks gorgeous. I am very p,eased with it .
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_103434-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product