Botany Plum Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful The color and pattern is great! Very good quality. As intricate as the pattern is, lining up the sheets was tricky. At the same time, it’s a busy pattern so being slightly off is practically undetectable. A big thumbs down for how difficult it was to paste the wall and then hang the sheets! The websites paste is always out of stock so I bought some from the hardware store. Overall, not a an easy job.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful relaxing wallpaper I am so pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fantastic quality, went up easily. Loved the calculator on website that enabled us to buy the correct number of rolls. Colour is lovely shade of purple and lavender, it’s stunning on the wall
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Botany Plum Beautiful wallpaper
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wallpaper bought these happy with the service very quick delivery haven't put it up yet but really like it
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a few weeks ago, and although it has not been put up yet due to delays with my decorator, I am really happy with the quality. I had already purchased a sample so knew that I loved the colour and pattern. Just can't wait for it to be hung!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone comments about the paper I bought this recently originally I ordered plum but changed to blue , customer services were very helpful , it was quite difficult to put up due to the very small pattern , finding the match was a challenge but so worth it in the end . Love it
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shine Such a pretty paper, reflecting light in the metallic finish. Our decorator informed us it was easy to apply and we are very pleased with the quality. It looks delightful as a feature wall in our bedroom with co-ordinating plum paint.
Date published: 2018-08-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105117-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product