Black Cab Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab My order came so fast, I couldn’t wait for it to arrive so speedy delivery was a joy, the packaging was great like opening up a present. I didn’t measure the item so it was much larger than I thought it was going to be but I love it and it looks fab in my bathroom.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour I'd been disappointed with other colours so this was my 3rd tin of paint more expensive than the others but as they say you get what you pay for LOVE IT I will never buy another brand of paint again
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant paint Very happy with my purchase of black cab paint for my sons room , huge fan of dark colours and painted the entire room with 2.5 litres as just needed one coat ( usually need to buy 2 tins for his room ) very good application and coverage .
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning paint I’ve used a lot of paint in my time, this has got to be the smoothest paint I’ve ever used. It goes on beautifully, no streaks, worth every single penny! A must if you want a Matt resistant finish.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful colour. Great quality paint I bought this a few weeks ago and I was worried it would be too black. Due to the name Black Cab. It’s more like a dark charcoal. It’s a lovely colour and I’m really pleased with the finish. Really looks great against white woodwork or walls.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich pigmented paint Goes on beautifully- so rich & thick - one of nicest paint I’ve used. Only one star off as it has marked with slightest touch - but I think that’s because it’s such a dark colour - but will definitely be buying this brand again
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I wanted Bought this to accompany the Black Gold Basuto wallpaper in my "reading" room. Used on walls and ceiling. As all other Graham and Brown paints I have used - perfectly easy to use, great coverage, stunning result.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious I have just painted my landing with this paint and the colour is amazing it looks a very dark navy in the tin but is a lovely shade of black on the walls! This paint is amazing I purchased 2x 2.5 litre tins and have only needed to use 3 quarters of a tin on a large stairs and landing its deliciously thick and goes on a treat. I won’t ever buy paint from anywhere else now.
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-020-020-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product