Betula Soft Gold Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another winner This is the 3rd lot of G&B wallpaper we have bought this year and all have been superb and easy to hang, never spent so much on wallpaper but it has been worth every penny, only 2 rooms left to do and they will definitely be getting G&B paper on them.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy We love this wallpaper! It’s the perfect transition from from our gray walls upstairs to our beige walls downstairs. We went with soft gold and it’s a beautiful mix of silver and gold. High quality wallpaper, would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Really good quality, excellent wallpaper. 3 day delivery to Ireland, very impressive!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Really delighted with my order, great quality wallpaper
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely paper Looks incredible on bedroom wall
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Betula wallpaper I bought thid couple of weeks ago i have not decorated yet. I am sure it will be fine its a perfect match for my living room.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I bought 6 rolls for accent walls in dining and bar area, came out fabulously! I hired a wallpaper hanger and he commended me on the high quality wallpaper I had purchased.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what it says on the label I bought this paper a few weeks ago, hoping to get away from the Silver look and go for golds/creams. Sadly it’s silver... but reflects a little ‘gold’ depending on where you stand to look at it. Looks good up but I’m really disappointed with the colour.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely wallpaper A really textured wallpaper. It looks really nice on the wall. However although it states soft gold it does look more silver although it has got gold going through it.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice soft gold Gave the room a hint of sparkle and not too blingy!
Date published: 2018-10-29
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105106-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product