Betula Sea Breeze Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking Wallpaper I bought Betula Sea Breeze wallpaper for a feature wall in the bedroom. It really does look special against the painted very light blue walls. Our decorator said it was a pleasure to paper with it.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright & Shiny! We are delighted with our purchase. We chose this wallpaper for our hall, stairs & landing and are delighted with the results. When the sun shines through our landing window, it appears to glitter and shine. It is very nice indeed.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and paper was very easy to work Samples & order were easy to get and shipped promptly
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such lovely paper Our bedroom has a seaside feel and is so restful. This paper has made a huge impact.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Excellent quality and very easy to hang look absolutely stunning when up.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality paper - but not for me I purchased this as a sample for my lounge. The pictures on the website looked fab and the client reviews too. The paper quality was second to none but when it came down to it the paper just wasn't for me unfortunately. Just did not suit where I wanted it to go.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hang Bought this online, excellent service/delivery. Paper good quality, easy to hang and looks amazing.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Betula Sea Wallpaper This is a lovely wallpaper nice and bright and easy to hang. Delivery was very quick.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Went up a treat, so easy to work with, didn’t need to match. Love it
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning So pleased with the Sea breeze wallpaper, we used it as our feature wall in the living room and used the Brave paint throughout the house. Fantastic.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total change! It arrived at 11.30 am by 1.30pm it was hung . So very easy. Paste the wall system straight off the roll . I didn’t bother matching the pattern as it’s vertical stripes! No one can tell. Total transformation x The room looks fresher, bigger and the metallic finish reflects the light! Everyone loves it!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper for amateurs This is my 2nd purchase from G&B and I am slowly becoming addicted. This wallpaper really jazzed up my otherwise boring 1/2 bath downstairs and was very, very user friendly. The design plays tricks on your eye so seams blend in and mistakes are not noticed, plus it’s super heavy and thick. Can’t wait to tackle the next room!
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105108-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product