Atelier Geo Stone Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper Absolutely love this wallpaper, was easy to hang and looks amazing!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! What an amazing quality!! We love our new wallpaper and it looks fabulous in our living room! Not cheap but worth every penny!
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Purchased this paper for living room, it looks fab! I like how it looks different in different lights and times of the day. I’m so glad I went for it.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought the paper on line and wondered if it matched the ad. No it didn't. It surpassed expectations. Went on lovely and match perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice I bought this wallpaper recently for a feature wall and I am so pleased with it.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect look Choose the wallpaper for our sitting area . Goes very well with a mix of different coloured furnishings in the room . nice texture .
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern luxurious It looks fantastic so pleased with this wallpaper looks different at different times of the day the light catches the metallic finish
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paper Waited a year after decorating lounge to find the perfect paper for alcoves, and it was worth the wait! Great quality, easy to hang and looks amazing!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fabulous I ordered wallpaper online and it arrived 24hrs later,really impressed with how quickly it arrived and the wallpaper looks fabulous it went up really easy
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper I bought this a few weeks ago. It's a beautiful thick , good quality paper. The decorators commented on how good the quality of the paper is. It's truly stunning up complements my living room. I love how different types of light give it a slightly different look. Would definitely recomend
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely faultless amazing product ***** rating Absolutely love it very classy when hung not much waistage this is the second purchase from Graham and brown won't be buying anywhere else from now on love it...
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fabulous Had to wait a while as out of stock , worth the wait looks amazing on dining room wall love it
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Eventually managed to order Atelier geo stone wallpaper after being out of stock for sometime glad I waited great quality paper on feature wall. My only disappointment was I measured exactly and used G and B how much do I need guide and have ended up with 1 full roll extra.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice paper I sent back 2 rolls of paper as i bought too many. I have requested a refund and emailed but heard nothing? Can someone look into this, thanks
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great A quality product
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Lovely wallpaper easy to put up and great quality
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely patern Bought this wallpaper approx 1 month ago and would definitely recommend. I actually hate wallpapering but this was a gem to hang. Good quality in thickness of paper and it actually picks up the colours in the room. Hardly any waste which helps with the price and matches up well. Although I hate wallpapering I was quite happy to hang this and being paste the wall it was easy to hang and cut. Yes I would definitely recommend. Expensive but very tasteful to the eye.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Beautiful wallpaper finishes off the living room nicely. Got it on sale so good value.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Looks amazing . Excellent costumer service.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Stunning wallpaper - absolutely over the moon
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from geo wallpaper i put this is my lounge, i was unsure first as the wallpaper is alot lighter than the pics stated. But once up it still looked good. I would have preferred the darker bronze look as in pic hence i gave the 4 stars.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great to put up and lovely quality so happy with it!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing! Really wanted this wallpaper but it was out if stock. Registered for an email when it became available and ordered it with 29% off which was a bonus. The paper was easy to hang and looks amazing! Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Wallpaper We absolutely love this wallpaper. Such a great pattern, amazing quality and very easy to hang! Not alot of wastage which is what we have experienced from other manufacturers in the past.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this wallpaper back in January and finally getting round to put it up Amazing quality , beautiful design . Will order again for when decorating bedroom
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper Was in two minds as to buy this paper as it was more expensive then what I usually pay but so glad I spent that bit more it is a quality paper and looks amazing
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Bought this for entrance hallway and I’m absolutely delighted with my purchase - can’t stop admiring it!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hang ! What a doddle ! Quality paper looks fab on chimney Brest . Would deffo recommend !
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely looking paper Bought 2 rolls of the geo stone paper to do some alcoves. Great paper to work with, lovely finish and all the family admire it (through the window only of course)
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hang Good value for money, easy to hang and next day delivery means next day delivery
Date published: 2020-04-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_107866-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product