Atelier Geo Bronze Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I have done my stairs and landing with this wallpaper, it looks stunning and the decorator said it went up really well.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature Wall I bought this wallpaper for a bedroom feature wall and it looks even better than I expected. Loved the fact that I could order large samples and the feature that enabled estimating the number of rolls needed for a specific sized wall. Graham & Brown also took back any unused rolls and gave me a full refund for these. Perfect product & service.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color drastically different from picture shown Received our sample today, picture shows bronze & green but the actual sample is more of a purple & gray blue tone. But still, seems bronze & green when we take picture of it. HAH! tricky.......
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper Love this paper. Used in lounge for feature wall. Trendy and modern looking.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to match and apply Great quality paper but it should be renamed. It’s not actually bronze. The undertones are more of a salmon pink shade rather than bronze however, it still looks good.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful design I bought this wallpaper approximately a couple of months ago. Initially I was very pleased as it is a beautiful design. However, I did have problems with the wallpaper & I don’t want to go into what that was. For me what was extremely important is the fantastic customer service I received from Graham & Brown, namely Kelly. I was asked the series of questions which I expected and was listened to. In the end I received a full refund and an apology from Kelly on behalf of the company. Excellent customer form Kelly and I appreciate all of the efforts she made. Many thanks.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks really rich Our walls looks fabulous after putting the wallpaper. Nice design!!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less is more Only required two rolls as a small wall however my decorator managed the full wall with one roll as he was pretty impressed with how easy the pattern was to match so less waste. Originally wanted the lighter shade but out of stock, glad now as really pleased with colour
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper Looks amazing as a feature wall. Very happy with my purchase . Bought for my 24 year old daughter
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Looks absolutely stunning in our bedroom, it makes the room lovely and cosy .
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to pattern match A high quality wallpaper which is really easy to match. Used on one wall in a bedroom and looks really smart.
Date published: 2020-07-12
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_107864-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product