Art Deco Rose Gold Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 68,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feature wall Paper looks even better on the wall than I imagined, love it
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous colour This rose gold wallpaper has a lovely sheen. The colour varies at different times of the day which makes it really interesting and a beautiful feature. Very easy to hang because of the high quality of the backing. I’m very pleased with my feature wall which runs down the staircase wall.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't have bought better Love it, Love it, Love it. When i first opened the box, i didn't think it looked true to the picture but now that it is on the wall it is exactly true to colour. It looks fabulous and i'm so pleased
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Transformed my dining room, quality is great and has made my space feel warm and cosy.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sheen Easy to apply and looks great
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING WALLPAPER This wallpaper is wonderful - it fully met my brief for an art deco style paper. The colour was exactly as shown on the website, it was easy to order, and arrived very quickly. My decorator says it was easy to hang, and easy to match. All in all, very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality Really lovely shimmer and rich colour. Just a bit gutted that I missed the £10 off a roll . I would have bought paper for my sitting room .
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy This wallpaper is very good quality and easy to hang. Look’s very chic and timeless.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Fab This is so lovely on the wall in the kitchen. I am so pleased that I chose this paper as there was such a choice to pick from but it is stunning. I love it.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Art Deco wallpaper Excellent wallpaper easy to hang, looks great , my wife did the wallpapering and she loves it so we bought a different colour ways for her makeup room
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely This is so thick and luxurious. Looks lovely. So easy to hang paste the wall was a great way to do it. Quality is first class
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Stunning I bought this wallpaper a month ago and wow it is absolutely gorgeous. I’ve had so many comments on how elegant the design is. A wonderful twist on the Art Deco look.
Date published: 2017-11-18
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104298-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product