Anthriscus Summer Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 68,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feature wall Had to wait a long time for this paper as not enough stock, however well waiting for, beautiful design and colour and excellent quality wallpaper.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Bought this beautiful coloured quality wallpaper and just had it put up. Looks great and went on well. Only taken a star off as thought it would shimmer a bit more like my previous purchases.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper then there Graham & Brown Design quality was stunning, the paper exquisite and so great to install. Adding a real envious look to the smallest room in our home.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design I am so happy with the quality of the the wall paper and the design and colour looks fab.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Strong paper Bought 2 roles to do bedroom wall. Great product and looks amazing. Strong wall paper.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour I was looking at this wallpaper and could not make up my mind because of the product range. I bought this paper with the matching paint and it looks fantastic!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper and easy to install I purchased Anthriscus Summer paper for a powder room and am very happy with the results. For lack of being able to find an installer, I hung the paper myself with the prescribed paste. It has been years since I have hung wallpaper and I was a little nervous but the new method of pasting the walls makes it easier and not as messy.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I have just finished my feature walls in my living room and Dinning room looks great up
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wallpaper Just bought this for my bedroom and it’s gorgeous. Really thick and so easy to manoeuvre and hang.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fabulous Everyone visiting says WOW
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first decorating decision !!! Beautiful wallpaper and a stunning appearance for the room change ("magnolia city" previously !!!) - I bought the matching paint to complete the look - thoroughly recommend the product - everyone says it's a stunning new look, especially with white ceiling/skirting and the dark wooden floor contrast
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So luxurious I've just finished hanging this in my living room. It is stunning - so warm and luxurious it transforms the room. Excellent quality too and goes up easily.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Quality What a fantastic paper, the colour"s exactly what I wanted and looks stunning, so luxurious. With the paper being so thick it's great to put up also. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful as an accent wall in my dining area!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this last month and it is exactly as I imagined it would be in our room. Delighted
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful The quality of this wallpaper is incredible. It looks absolutely stunning now it is in place. When natural light catches it the beauty is further enhanced. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paper ! I love the colour of this paper and it went on the wall with ease did not bubble. The only thing with it is the matching up uses a lot of the paper so you may need more than expected. It does look lovely though and well worth using !
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine Design Wall paper applies so easy
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality paper I have recently moved house and wanted a bold feature wall in an open living space. This wallpaper is amazing quality and I’m thrilled with the finish
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and easy I biught one roll for a wall in a small room. It looked so good that I bought some more.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Love this paper looks great on my wall
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design Really pleased
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Really pleased with quality and ease of hanging
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Colour choice I bought and decorated my lounge this week and It looks so fresh and the wallpaper has made my feature wall ‘come alive’ It all looks A-ma-zing! am glad I was brave and bold to explore with this brilliant bright colours Just Do It...!!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and service Bought on-line direct from Graham and Brown. From obtaining the samples to hanging the wallpaper the service has been brilliant, and the quality of the wallpaper is fantastic. We are over the moon with our new lounge. I am now about to test the returns procedure as I bought one too many rolls.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this wall paper for our bedroom did one wall really love it. Lovely texture and pattern.
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105578-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product