Anthriscus Blush Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 80,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I bought this paper for my dining room. Its absolutely beautiful, excellent quality and exactly like the pictures on the website. Im so pleased with it, everyone loves it.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper We ordered samples first to be sure of the colours. The calculator guide for how much paper we would need was spot on. We hung the wallpaper this weekend and it went on the wall easily. We have usually pasted the paper not the wall but it worked well. The pattern was easy to match and we are very pleased with the finished result. A good quality wallpaper with a beautiful design.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the wallpaper! My husband and I did a wallpaper panel for our daughter’s nursery. We also purchased the wallpaper kit, the process was super easy and we are in love with how it turned out!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Beautiful paper, easy to hang (paste the wall) colour as seen on website. Perfect!!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant wallpaper I bought one roll of wallpaper to create a framed feature panel in my bedroom and it looks so pretty. Extremely easy to hang and very good quality
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Just moved house and had this before. Decorator loved the quality.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wallpaper review we purchased this paper fo our bedroom, it is very nice quality , it was nice to put up and looks great very happy with it :)
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feature wallpaper I bought this to match with the navy in the living room, this went in the hallway. Very subtle blush colour, not too overly pink. The copper pattern really picks up the light from the window. Good quality paper that was easy to hang with not too much wastage.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I used this paper as an accent wall in my daughter’s bedroom. It is just beautiful! There is a beautiful faint texture to the paper that is difficult to tell online. This is a high quality paper that give the same results.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper Absolutely delighted with my wallpaper, now my bedroom is complete with a luxury, femine feel.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper. I got this for my bedroom. I love it! Great quality and easy to install.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! Absolutely gorgeous wallpaper as always. I only purchase Graham & Brown wallpaper - quality is fantastic and they are all stunning.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper Paper was easy to hang using the paste the wall method. Really pleased with the result......lovely rose gold on blush pink.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper Delivery was timely and the cost for the quality was very reasonable. The wallpaper is lonely and was great to apply to the walls.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely print! I bought this wall paper for a feature wall in my bedroom and I love it! The print is really pretty and elegant and the wall paper was easy to apply to the wall!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shines through We had one wall hung by a professional since our walls are quite old and not even. It's really pretty paper and looks good quality despite the wall.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper and emulsion Decorator was very happy with quality of paper and emulsion was easily put on. I just love it.
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105580-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product