Angel Dust Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Love the colour love the consistency! Great paint xx
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely get a tester pot!! Personally, I found this a great off white. It is definitely not grey and certainly not cream, but neither is it a full in your face bright white. A couple of pounds very well spent to confirm the colour works for you. This will be our ceiling and paintwork colour to coordinate with Wordworth Matt walls and a highlight wall of Meadow Dusk wallpaper.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile colour This colour changes with different lights and goes with anything and everything
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paint is the perfect white I love this colour. Teamed with Indian Ink, this white paint is deep and classy. This is a great paint range.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s just white Bought this paint for my hall way thinking it was a light grey. We had just plastered so did a white base coat. When we applied this paint you couldn’t tell the different. It’s just white. An expensive white at that. I wouldn’t recommend
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Stunning This paint is really hit the spot! Beautiful off white colour which brings, warmer undertone to a white look but delivers beautiful freshness and brightness to the rooms. I have used these paints on wall and ceiling. Result is Stunning! I have had professional painters doing the job and they already started recommending this paint to others. You might need to purchase more paint that you would need from other providers but it is really worth the investment.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s white Thought it would be a hint of grey. It’s white. Painted the ceiling white and can’t tell the difference to the walls. Shame as seemed like nice paint....but now I’ll end up going through colour swatches to be sure.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely finish This paint has given me exactly the finish I wanted - matte and almost chalky in appearance. Very pleased.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Bought 5 litres for an average sized room requiring a fair degree of cutting in... worked quickly achieving an excellent finish.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel Dust Paint - beautiful I had this replied to my living room walls and up and over onto a vaulted ceiling. Such a clean crisp colour and the decorator said it was a joy to apply.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality paper and paint I chose this paper and the recommended paint to go with it and it looks amazing in my lounge! The shade of paint goes so well with the paper, it’s so useful having colours you recommend alongside the paper! My husband is a professional decorator and said the paper was top quality and he loved hanging it as it made his job a breeze. The paint also covered really well and would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Sngel dust, excellent product. Not cheep but excellent product which gives good coverage
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb finish I bought this to update some old dark furniture and I’m really impressed with the finish. I sanded the cupboard first and applied an undercoat, and the angel dust paint has finished it perfectly. The eggshell gives it a nice sheen, but not too shiny. This took two coats and I still have half a tin left, so I’m moving on to the next cupboard. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic pigments and finish I had it in my head that I wanted a deep blue on one of the walls but I wanted to warm it up with a neutral. I went for brave(blue) and Angel dust (neutral) and they both work so beautifully together. My decorator was impressed with the quality of the paint. I will definitely be coming back to GB for future decorating.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Great service from getting the samples to getting the wallpaper and paint. Really happy with quality and end results
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paint Really nice finish. Covers very well. Great quality paint.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Angel dust paint I bought the paint less than a month ago the paint wasn't the greatest but it's on the wall now I wouldn't buy this paint again.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor finish I purchased 4lt of Angel dust paint. My wife purchased 2.5lt Benjamin blue to paint our living/dining area. We are both pensioners but thought best to use a quality paint or so we thought. I have painted my home all my life. So no a tradesman but not an inexperienced paint slapper. The Angel dust was painted on main wall which were off white existing colour. After 1st coat we were delighted with the colour face on. However looking along wall huge "Shaded" areas were visible. Carefully put on 2nd coat and shaded areas were still there?? Tried the Benjamin blue on other wall. Same effect. 2nd coat of blue made it look even worse? Tried last of paint as 3rd coat and still same result. The walls being painted were plastered 12 years ago. Have been emulsified approx 3 or 4times in that time with Dulux paint with no probs at all. We completed four decorating using Dulux Matt emulsion no probs at all. Not my nature to offer bad reviews however as pensioners the cost, time and effort we spent leaves no option Sorry guys.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour This is a quality paint that is so easy to use goes on super smooth, very little spray and great coverage. Love the colour it looks white until its on and it is such a subtle blue tint to it. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh colour I love the colour, fresh off white purchased to go with new light grey gloss kitchen. Found the paint thick and not very easy to apply with a roller or brush but am generally happy with my purchase and would buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality paint I bought this paint for my kitchen last month and it was so wonderful to use and had given beautiful results. We chose matching emulsion and egg shell paints which totally transformed the kitchen. I highly recommend Graham and Brown paints to everyone as the finish is superior to other brands I have used.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not quite the colour Brought it a month ago . It was pricey but the last paint we got was superb quality . Thought it was a light grey but it’s not it’s white ! So we have a full tin unused
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chalky white Great quality paint. No mess and no smell! It's nice and matt, a soft white that's not too bright.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smashing Won't but dulux again. So much better, no brush marks and less coats required. Like for like, better value for money!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with the product. I am an experienced decorator thought the paint was a good choice and have really struggled applying due to it drying very patchy and have applied 3 coats. I have tried different brushes and rollers and still patchy!!! Finish appears chalky. Sadly very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First time I have bought from Graham and Brown. So glad I did, they have great wallpaper and paint to match. Very efficient customer service. I will definately use them again.
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ct-050-056-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product