Toile Imprimée Metallic Forest

Dernière visite

50,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful Looks elegant in my room, very detailed and lovely item Quite a feature and has had many compliments- would recommend.
Date de publication: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Eye catcher! I'm so glad that I purchased this painting, each time I pass by the bedroom doorway, it catches my eye. The gleaming foil accents shine beautifully. We placed it over the bed in a yellow painted bedroom. It compliments the color of the room and really pops out. Love it!
Date de publication: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it! Purchased a few weeks ago. I was not disappointed: i love the way the metallic sun shines through the trees......my only regret was that I wish the frame/image was larger.
Date de publication: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great quality Lovely picture, looks great on wall,
Date de publication: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Metallic Forest Canvas Bought a month ago really like the print quality exceptional finishes off the decor in the room. Everyone that sees it passes comment how good it looks.
Date de publication: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing canvas I bought this last month for my front room. It looks amazing anytime of the day, in any lighting.
Date de publication: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely picture The gold tint patches in this picture make it different. You can see them more in certain lights and from certain angles, they bring the picture to life. I love it !
Date de publication: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Peaceful picture I bought this pic to match the colour scheme of my lounge, and it looks good. It depends which way the light is shining in through the windows as to how much the gold shows up, so the whole picture changes regularly.
Date de publication: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par An Exceptional Print that really comes to life! Bought this for my husband who is disabled and spends a lot of time in his room, he always loved the outdoors and this print reminds him of so many places. The print really does come to life with sunlight but also even in artificial light. We have had so many comments from visitors who have never seen anything like it. So glad I purchased this and you will not be disappointed either.
Date de publication: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning canvas picture Purchased this for my living room as just moved home .well it really is a focal point in my living room . So beautiful and the metallic affect is amazing !
Date de publication: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Quality I bought this picture for my Hallway. It is a lovely picture, very good quality item. Quick Delivery, good service. Highly recommended.
Date de publication: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Super print ! I saw this canvas and fell in love with it, it's so relaxing just looking at it and it suits the dining room where it has been placed. Great price, superb purchase.
Date de publication: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par metallic forest canvas art Great price, really pretty, good size
Date de publication: 2015-08-30
  • y_2023, m_3, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_40-896-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product