Peinture Taupe Twist

Dernière visite

VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Brightened up our living room I purchased this thinking it would be darker than what it actually was, once painted although slightly lighter than expected it looks beautiful, just the right shade of taupe with a touch of brightness. One coat was enough, good quality paint.
Date de publication: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 de 5 de par Great finish This paint is of such high quality, it is soooooo creamy, it goes on like velvet. It is so thick that you only need one coat, saving you both time and money. I will never buy any other paint.
Date de publication: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks great I haven’t decorated for years,both the paint and wallpaper went on brilliantly I would definitely recommend graham brown .The service I received was great even though it was lockdown.
Date de publication: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great coverage The coverage is excellent and goes on really well. You can see the quality.
Date de publication: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Very good quality paint Looks wonderful on the walls. Was a pleasure to paint. Excellent coverage and so creamy to apply. Perfect!
Date de publication: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Went on great Bought this to refresh a tired living room, went on great good coverage. Very happy
Date de publication: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic paint!! The paint is excellent, went on a breeze and the quality is superb, my walls have been transformed.
Date de publication: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Brilliant colour Great service and fabulous paint goes on like a dream
Date de publication: 2018-04-08
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_CT-050-043-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product