Peinture Ferris Wheel

Dernière visite

VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 4 de 5 de par Nice paint / Colour slight different I bought this colour a month ago, it is a bit too bright which was not expected, more of a bright light green. The Matt finish though is excellent and it was really easy to use.
Date de publication: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par So pleased Delighted with this colour and the quality of the finish. Looks great in our hallway. Prompt service and delivery as usual. Would highly recommend.
Date de publication: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 de 5 de par Good colour Quality paint, good colour but resistance finish can still get marked and not wipe down fully. Went on well and happy with finish. I would say it's on the pricey side so is a considered purchase when weighing up against the competition.
Date de publication: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great finish and beautiful colour Bought this initially for bathroom and I ended up having so much left I could do hallway and lower basement feature wall. Highly recommended
Date de publication: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great colour Great Colour and very easy to use paint. Fantastic coverage. Speedy delivery as well. Very happy!
Date de publication: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great color, great product Easy to apply, very satisfied
Date de publication: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this colour! Really good coverage too I’m definitely going to use this in other areas of the house. Bought it for a small project but love the colour. Only one coat too!
Date de publication: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great quality and colour paint Lovely colour and a good quality paint. Only took one coat to cover - very pleased.
Date de publication: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par IN LOVE WITH THIS COLOUR! I was very weary about this colour as there wasn't any reviews to go by. I thought I would take the risk and wow it paid off!! I am so so happy with the finish on the walls and how easy it went on! G&B is great quality paint!!
Date de publication: 2020-04-06
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_CT-080-024-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product