Peinture Barnaby

Dernière visite

VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Nice colour Couldn’t find the right colour from other brands until this one. Arrived well packaged and colour was perfect. Really easy to paint with and only needed one coat - very happy
Date de publication: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful paint to work with Absolutely love my first purchase from G&B Would definitely use again, beautiful colour!
Date de publication: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great coverage & lovely colour I used this in my bathroom to contrast with white tiles, very happy with the results. The paint was lovely to work with, great coverage & love the colour. Would recommend.
Date de publication: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic coverage; incredibly easy to use We are delighted with this paint. We used it on some (well-primed) MDF shelves. The quality is great - easy to apply, and we only needed one coat for excellent coverage. Therefore it’s excellent value for money. Very happy. We will be buying from Graham & Brown again
Date de publication: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par The best paint I can honestly say this is the best paint I have ever used. So nasty smell from the paint, which was great as we were painting my little babies nursery. Not only that the paint went on so well. The colour too is the perfect petrol blue.
Date de publication: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful colour Really happy with the colour, exactly as I expected. Beautiful warm industrial blue.
Date de publication: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fab colours The delivery of the paint was extremely fast. The paint is very high quality and the colour is amazing.
Date de publication: 2019-03-22
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_CT-050-083-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product