Papier Peint Woodland Perle

Dernière visite

130,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks beautiful The paper is on a feature wall behind the super king bed - it looks stunning and full praise has to go to our decorators, who have changed a hotch potch decorated room into a beautiful bedroom.
Date de publication: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good product Wallpaper was great
Date de publication: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Feature wall Fabulous quality paper looks stunning
Date de publication: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning wallpaper Although this product is expensive the finished wall is a work of art. Not only does the background shimmer but the Pearl finish is beautiful. Under different lights the wallpaper shades from champagne through to grey. You do have to look very carefully at the label though to see that you need a tub ready made paste.
Date de publication: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks elegant sophisticated and classy We have just hung the paper it looks amazing! Expensive but worth it!
Date de publication: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Gorgeous I love this paper. Luxurious, high quality finish and a beautiful, understated sheen. It's the closest wallpaper I've seen that looks like raw silk. Can't recommend highly enough.
Date de publication: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great product excellent service! Love my wallpaper and customer care was exceptional. Well done all!
Date de publication: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Elegant! Feels like a silk tapestry. Requires patience in hanging, but not as difficult as we feared. We used a dry, clean roller as recommended. Falling pearls was NOT a problem. We wiped off excess paste with a soft dry T shirt. Worked perfectly. Gorgeous. Looks like a room in a palace.
Date de publication: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Outstanding Worth every penny, this paper catches every different light throughout the day and at night when the lamp goes on the branches on the pattern come alive. It is outstanding!!
Date de publication: 2018-08-09
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_105163-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product