Papier Peint Woodland Mystery

Dernière visite

130,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful Looks luxurious and a lovely shimmer (but not too much)!
Date de publication: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great feature wallpaper. Looks amazing, and the decorator says it was a great wallpaper to put up. I love it.
Date de publication: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful paper i bought this paper for my living room it looks amazing.
Date de publication: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par So happy with my purchase The Woodland Mystery Wallpaper I purchased is such a beautiful addition to my master bedroom. The color and pattern are as high quality as the website photo. This is my first purchase with Graham & Brown and I will definitely buy from them again for my next project as well as recommend them to friends.
Date de publication: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful Bought this 2 weeks ago to revamp my bedroom. As always, the graham a d brown suggestions for matching paint are perfect and only even need one coat. Some of the crystals did come off the paper when brushing it into place, but only the loose ones on the surface. The end result looks fantastic. Very happy.
Date de publication: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Feature Wall I have just had woodland mystery put on a feature wall, beautiful so pleased with purchase.
Date de publication: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Classy Simply beautiful with a touch of class. Changed the way the room looks
Date de publication: 2018-10-06
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_105165-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product