Papier Peint Tropical Égéen

Dernière visite

68,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful texture and superb look However on the basis of you calculator I brought one roll too many, do you have a returns policy?
Date de publication: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Gorgeous We bought this wallpaper for our lounge, gorgeous pattern and colours, quality of the paper is really good so glad we chose this. We over ordered and the returns were straight forward with a timely refund.
Date de publication: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful detail excellent quality Purchased from Graham Brown we are in Tasmania Australia Country town of Port Huon, wanted to bring a modern aspect to our old house transformed our living room it is a pleasure to sit in just in time for Christmas.
Date de publication: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Big impact and very stylish! Purchased for the feature wall in a bedroom. It looks stunning!! Really good quality and paste the wall is an absolute dream to put up. It looks that good it's making me think which room can I get away with doing next!!
Date de publication: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Feature wall paper Went on like a dream. Feels like materials - cuts lovely whilst dry (paste wall) - difficult when wet. Unable to see the joins. Admired by all.
Date de publication: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great wallpaper great service! Purchased 4 rolls of wallpaper (was on offer so great discount) arrived within 2 days, beautiful quality paper, no issues putting it up, looks amazing, very high quality paper, good efficient company, appreciated the discount sent to my email after purchase, which would have been great if I needed another roll, nice touch I thought, would definitely order again 10/10 highly recommended thank you xx
Date de publication: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this wallpaper!! I bought this after my first choice was discontinued but very happy with it. It went up so easily as It's paste the wall which is much easier than pasting the paper. The wallpaper is very good quality, almost like a fabric, doesn't rip or tear and cuts easily. Looks amazing!
Date de publication: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 de 5 de par Lovely pattern We decided to go for a bold pattern in our new Victorian house and so glad we did! Lovely thick paper. Only minor issue was that it did shrink a little in places and I now have a thin line. Next time I’ll just paint under first to hide these. Otherwise stunning paper!
Date de publication: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic delivery time I needed one more roll for the next day arrived 8:30amwhay a service thank you
Date de publication: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Paper looks very classy So happy with this paper. It was a good paper to work with and the finish looks great, it is very luxurious looking with beautiful bold colours and design.
Date de publication: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful pattern, lovely quality Pasting the wall is a new concept to me but this paper is such good quality that it works brilliantly. I was nervous to attempt such a bold statement colourway but it is a large, bright room and I am very impressed and pleased with my choices including the blue paint that is recommended to work with it - just be aware that coverage is so excellent that I ordered twice as much as I actually needed and couldn’t return it - so am looking for my next project to incorporate the paint... the only comment I’d make that may not appear so positive, is that I scrapped my first hang of paper due to an apparent white scuff mark on the pattern... I later discovered that there are a few white marks but they vanish once the paper is up by moving across the surface to ensure complete adhesion...
Date de publication: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Classy! I bought this wallpaper for a feature wallpaper in a bedroom. It is stunning. I used the recommended paint on the other walls. Love love love it!! The Graham and Brown service was brilliant. Package arrived prompt and in perfect condition. The decorator said it was excellent paper to hang. We never used one roll so that was returned (DPD messed the return up a bit) and G&B refunded as promised. Highly recommend Graham and brown and I will use them again.
Date de publication: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great! Great for my lounge wall, just what I’d been looking for and totally worth the money.
Date de publication: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Tropical Aegean - fantastic effect I love the tropical Aegean wallpaper. - quality is fantastic and the effect in the light is subtle but catches the attention
Date de publication: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wallpaper Love my new wallpaper on a feature wall! Went up easily. Nice and thick. Great quality.pattern just a little tricky to match at first.
Date de publication: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning Colours Bought this for a bedroom and whilst it’s not cheap for a spare room it’s compleyely worth it as it looks gorgeous. It’s unusual and not really like other wallpapers with the teal blue and copper colours. Would recommend!
Date de publication: 2017-11-13
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_103768-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product