Papier Peint Tori Bleu Canard

Dernière visite

80,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Exquisite wallpaper The pattern is stunning! I love the way it looks in my living room, but when is this the blue pattern coming back into stock? I need one more roll to finish my living room and it’s driving me nuts looking at an unfinished wall everyday. Please come back into stock quickly.
Date de publication: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great quality I have been too busy decorating to write a review - however excellent products and i will be ordering some more soon.
Date de publication: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Very pretty We haven’t put this up yet as we have to have our walls replastered.
Date de publication: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Quality and style I have looked everywhere for wallpaper that resembles oriental silk screens. As my budget doesn’t run to thousands I was thrilled to find this wallpaper. The quality is exceptional and the colours are perfect. Beautiful for the feature wall in my bedroom
Date de publication: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par just gorgeous! I ordered two rolls of the Tori Duck Egg for my bathroom, and I am absolutely thrilled with the result. We have pink tiling from the 1950's in our new apartment and the pink tones coordinate beautifully. I ordered a sample first and I'm glad I did because the real wallpaper is more metallic aqua/blue than I thought it would be. On my computer monitor it looked slightly like a soft mint green, but it's definitely bluer. Still exquisite though! (my pics don't do it justice)
Date de publication: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par So pretty I adore graham and brown wallpaper especially with the paste the wall feature. It means nearly zero wasteage. I do all the interior decorating myself and it really is very easy to use. I used it to brighten up and refresh my living room. I’ve received a few compliments on it from family and visitors and I am very pleased with the overall look.
Date de publication: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful design with vibrant colours Bought this in January 2019 for my Lounge. Looks stunning paired with Alanna Paint and duck egg curtains.
Date de publication: 2019-01-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_105767-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product