Papier Peint Skulls Roses

Dernière visite

80,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Skull Rose wallpaper Love it. Easy to apply.
Date de publication: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning design Bought originally a few years ago for a feature wall. Bought again for up cycling a dresser. So can be used for various uses. Stunning gothic design but still very contemporary.
Date de publication: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Gorgeous print.... The artwork is beautiful and the mono scheme give lots of freedom for the rest of the decorating! Well packaged for delivery, on time and great quality. Thanks Graham & Brown for a fab product!
Date de publication: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely quality and unique I loved the quirkiness of this pattern and the fact it was more edgy than the traditional floral wallpapers. It looks fantastic in our spare bedroom and our decorator commented on how easy the paper is to work with, as it’s such high quality. I’m now trying to decide what pattern to buy for our main bedroom.
Date de publication: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Totally Amazed! I'm captive by the beauty of this wallpaper. I love skulls but I'm a classy person, I wanted for the wallpaper to look to look strong but elegant. This one is precisely that. I installed it myself and it came out flawless, perfectly matched. The quality of the paper is top-notch and the details of the design are stunning. It's like a mural painted in pencil by a very talented artist. I was so tired of the boring wall in this bathroom, now is the only bathroom of the apartment that I want to use. If you are looking at this wallpaper, just go for it. You'll be more amazed when you see it in your wall. Graham & Brown, your designs and quality ROCK!
Date de publication: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Holy moly. This wallpaper is amazing. First time wall paperer here. I was pretty nervous about what a mess it would be but I used the tutorial on the website and the “easy paste kit” and it was no problem. This stuff felt luxurious - almost a fabric like fee while working with it. It looks absolutely amazing. Perfect for our “library”.
Date de publication: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Skulls and Roses In love with this wallpaper.
Date de publication: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great statement wall I brought this paper to revamp a room and couldn’t be more pleased . Great quality and easy to hang . Much admiration from friends.
Date de publication: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Subtle Skulls and feminine I bought this wallpaper for my laundry room in my new house. I am obsessed , It looks so amazing in person.
Date de publication: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Statement Wallpaper Loved this for its uniqueness. We used it as a feature wall in our hallway and it looks fab
Date de publication: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely paper I love this paper. It looks amazing and was easy to hang ( a friend did this for me!) Cant believe the difference it's made to my room.
Date de publication: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wow. Looks amazing Bought for feature wall in bathroom. Decorators said great paper to hang and got it done in 3 hours. Looks absolutely amazing!!!
Date de publication: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning Absolutely love buying Graham and brown wall paper. Absolutely stunning in the living room and also in the hall
Date de publication: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Brilliant for an edgy cloakroom Cloakroom is quite small and painted white and was slightly concerned it would make it look smaller, did the exact opposite! Love it, makes a feature of a small room and it’s a talking point when people spot the skulls (although I have had someone want to start colouring the roses).
Date de publication: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic walloaoer I bought this and delivery was great, the wallpaper is beautiful up, the decorator said it is quality paper to work with
Date de publication: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good pattern Excellent quality wall paper very happy looks really good on the wall.
Date de publication: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Feature wall Excellent product, easy to hang. Looks fantastic. A little disappointed that we couldn't buy it when it was on offer as it was out of stock, and when it came back into stock the price had gone up again.
Date de publication: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful I purchased this wallpaper two weeks ago and it shipped and was delivered within 5days. It added the perfect touch to my stairway
Date de publication: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great wallpaper So happy with the wallpaper. Looks great, and easy to hang. Hopefully it will last for years to come.
Date de publication: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic Love this wallpaper
Date de publication: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Worth it!!! Beautiful design, very good quality paper. I have not yet applied to my walls but still opened it up and was very thrilled. Came on time n packaging was on Q. I would highly recommend this skull design as ur choice or any of there other designs. So many beautiful ones to choose from!
Date de publication: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning Stunning wallpaper, Picture really doesn't do it justice and you need to see it on the walls to appreciate just how amazing it is. My decorator said it was once of the nicest wallpapers he had ever used. Highly recommended for the goths amongst us.
Date de publication: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par looks beautiful i put up this wallpaper yesterday and it went up well no bubbles matches all good looks amazing im really pleased
Date de publication: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful Wallpaper my daughter picked this. it's a statement paper with the skulls, butterflies and roses all subtly intertwined. the paper quality was good and didn't tear on pasting and hanging. Overall effect is stunning. It looks gorgeous...
Date de publication: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic Really easy to put up! Looks amazing. Daughter is delighted.
Date de publication: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Faultless!! We have not used wallpaper for many years and we were anxious about using it for this decorating project. The Skulls and Roses wallpaper was outstanding in all areas. The design is fabulous with intricate details. The quality is excellent with ample strength and resilience when handling. It went up so easily and the join lines are virtually invisible.
Date de publication: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Loved it! Really pleased with our purchased looks great and the quality is excellent found it easy to put up! Will always recommend Graham and Brown :)
Date de publication: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par skull and loveliness This is a great paper, nice and thick. It arrived well packaged as ordered.. My only criticism was that there was meant to be 15 % from our first order but we never got it.. however we will use you again:)
Date de publication: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great quality I am delighted with my purchase.it looks fantastic and is really good quality. Delivery was quick and it was packed well. Very happy with the service from start to finish.
Date de publication: 2018-01-04
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_104560-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product