Papier Peint Revival Tempest Gris

Dernière visite

53,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely wallpaper Great wallpaper delivered very quickly. Great quality and good to hang and didn’t shrink. This is the second room we have used Graham and Brown for our wallpaper.
Date de publication: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Revival tempest wallpaper I bought this wallpaper for my hallway and it looks very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase .
Date de publication: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par top quality Best paper I have used.
Date de publication: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Quality paper Love it, went on wall great
Date de publication: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 de 5 de par Quality wallpaper Bought it last week and found it good to put up but found some pattern didn't match and some did on same length. I am not a decorator.
Date de publication: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 de 5 de par Love this wallpaper!! We just installed this as an accent wall. Make sure to put plenty of glue/paste before putting up.
Date de publication: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good quality Bought this couple of weeks ago, arrived in timely fashion and was easy to put up, good quality wallpaper and would recommend. Love it.
Date de publication: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good quality wallpaper! Bought this for my feature wall in living room and it has brightened the room!
Date de publication: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Super simple a appliquer! J'ai commande ce papier peint la semaine derniere et la livraison etait tres rapide et vraiment pas cher. Super simple a installer sur mon mur. J'ai tres hate a ma prochaine commande...
Date de publication: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning looking paper I am delighted with this paper, I bought it to put in my hall, it is so fresh clean & effective looking, I love it
Date de publication: 2018-07-17
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_105024-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product