Papier Peint Revival Denim

Dernière visite

53,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful print, not hard to put up My wall was lightly textured and I bought the prep all but was able to skip it. Got their paste/tools kit and now it looks like this
Date de publication: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Wallpaper Have put this on just one wall in the lounge and looks amazing, so easy to put up and match, really good quality, please note measure up yourself to calculate how many rolls, the calculator said 3 and I only needed 2 and had enough for another run as well. Lucky to get the 20% off as well as the paper is not cheap... but worth it nonetheless.
Date de publication: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent Great paper, easy to hang and looks fabulous. Great customer service too.
Date de publication: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 de 5 de par Nice wallpaper but don't use the roll estimator. . Nice wallpaper but don't use the roll estimator. . I had a roll left over which I returned for credit and have heard nothing, despite a few emails. Make your own calculations.
Date de publication: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fab quality Decent paper looks great goes on well Great value
Date de publication: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Worth the wait! I waited weeks for this to be back in stock and it was certainly worth the wait. Paste the wall paper is so much easier to use and this paper goes up like a dream. We purchased the accessory kit which was really useful. Looks beautiful, very classy. We matched it with a Homebase paint called Silver Mist as the G & B partner paints didn't quite work for us. Highly recommend.
Date de publication: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great design This paper is easy to put up and looks great.
Date de publication: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Really easy to hang Love the colour and quality. Everyone comments about how nice it is.
Date de publication: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely This paper has transformed the room! Easy to put up. Stunning
Date de publication: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent design. Great quality I purchased for my home office. I wanted something unique, eye-catching and easy to install. This delivered! My friends say my home office is sexy! It's the exact vibe I wanted. The reflection off the metallic design really makes it pop!
Date de publication: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Loving the retro! Just had this paper put up along with the dungaree paint. Went up a treat and great quality and the paint only needed 1 coat which was a bonus
Date de publication: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Easy to hang I received this two days and put it up already absolutely love it it’s stunning
Date de publication: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Retro wallpaper Visited the Padiham store to chose wallpaper. So much to choose from I couldn’t decide. Hubby liked this one and the ladies In store recommended it also! Said they love to read reviews and look at the uploaded pics. So thanks again to the lovely ladies. I love the paper it looks really nice
Date de publication: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely wallpaper Bought this paper not yet decorated but can't wait to see it up.
Date de publication: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 de 5 de par First time well paster This is the first time I have used 'paste the wall' paper and I'll definitely use it again. It was so easy to apply and went up in half the time. However, one of the rolls of paper didn't match up correctly. It looked too low at the bottom and too high at the top. Nothing I could do, so just made it match at eye level. Annoyingly, the second role matched perfectly, so wish I'd used that one first.
Date de publication: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Gorgeous wallpaper Love this wallpaper makes my living room look fab
Date de publication: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning Moved recently to a new house absolutely thrilled with my choice of wallpaper to put my own stamp on my new home
Date de publication: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Brilliant design Feels so homely and warm
Date de publication: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Perfect It took a little longer than usual. The delivery was expected sooner but it is exactly what I wanted.
Date de publication: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Absolutely stunning I had to wait several months before I found someone to decorate the dining room wall in this beautiful paper. I can honestly say it was worth the wait and has transformed the room. Everyone who has seen it say it's their favourite. A friend wanted to know where I bought it, so hopefully she will be having a look at your website - she won't be disappointed at the choices. Many thanks, Marie
Date de publication: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par looks stunning up I did one wall,looked so good have done another,great paper to work with.
Date de publication: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Très joli Il est joli, tendance, ni gris ni bleu, tout à fait ce que je recherchais...Pas encore posé mais je suis sure de ne pas être déçue par le résultat. Belle qualité et vendeur sérieux.Très bien emballé et livré très vite
Date de publication: 2018-04-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_105022-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product