Papier Peint Retro Denim

Dernière visite

80,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 3 de 5 de par Great design and colours, but beware of faults I bought this wallpaper to create a feature wall in my kitchen/diner. The pattern and colours are fabulous and went with my design perfectly. However, beware! The paper marks very easily, so required careful handling. The biggest issue for me is the shrinkage, which affected every drop and a flaw in the batch resulting in a white edge being visible down every drop, more noticeable on the darker shades. I contacted customer service and they offered a replacement or refund, which was good. I took the refund, but love the paper so much, may try ordering again and asking fir a different batch number in the hood that I won’t have the same problem again.
Date de publication: 2022-08-25
Rated 1 de 5 de par Flawed paper Flaws in paper printing not noticeable until on wall. .had to be removed You were unable to supply a different batch no .and on inspection by you the batch no 13 were all flawed and you couldn’t re supply paper
Date de publication: 2022-02-04
Rated 2 de 5 de par Flaw in paper Love this design and although paper was pretty expensive I managed to get it when discounted so wasn’t too bad in the end and it was easy to order and fast delivery. It was disappointing that we couldn’t view it in a shop and had to pay for samples but a decent size was sent and we reviewed it quickly. For one reason or another our decorating was delayed (decorators not turning up and then covid delays on getting final date) so only done just before Xmas while we were away and to our dismay there is a flaw running through it. The decorator tried 3 out of 4 rolls but was on all of them and given that it was just before Xmas and the front room had been upside down for 6 weeks and we had guest coming for Xmas dinner we had no choice but to put it up. It’s not ommediatey noticeable at first glance but once you look closely you can tell as there is a white edge to the paper most of the way down and on nearly every drop
Date de publication: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely and easy to put up Never used paste wall wallpaper however what a difference and so easy to put up , great quality paper so no tears Will be buying more and this paper is stunning
Date de publication: 2021-12-19
Rated 1 de 5 de par Wallpaper was flawed. Telephone number rings out! I bought two rolls of ‘premium’ brand wallpaper. Both were flawed and was only noted when our decorator turned up to hang it. Both rolls were the exact same. Had to pay the decorator for his time even though the wallpaper is useless! Couldn’t nov get through and eventually got an email response. Out of pocket for the decorator and will have to wait until he has further availability to get it sorted. Really poor quality and service, will never be using again. Customer service telephone number is pointless.
Date de publication: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great design We really like the paper, so many dimensions to it.
Date de publication: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love my new geometric wallpaper Put this up with minimal fuss as you paste the wall, found it easy enough to move it about for final positioning
Date de publication: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great! Our room looks great the retro denim wallpaper has really brightened it up paired with Graham & Brown dungarees paint. I can’t comment on hanging it as the decorator did this but he didn’t complain.
Date de publication: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great design easy to purchase Really happy with this wallpaper which added a bit of standout to my air bnb listing
Date de publication: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fabulous! So very pleased. Great quality paper. Went up relatively easily.
Date de publication: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 de 5 de par Wallpaper Really pleased with the paper - clean looking and modern
Date de publication: 2021-04-30
Rated 2 de 5 de par Flaw in the design On the 2nd to last section of paper there was a flaw - a large white streak across the blue which was so prominent. My decorator had to redo the 2 sections which was disappointing as he had to open a new roll which, at £36 per roll was expensive. To be fair other reviews had said the same thing about flaws in the paper. It does look great when it is up but I wouldn't recommend it. luckily I had spare but if you hadn't bought an extra roll it would be difficult to match the batch.
Date de publication: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely paper Lovely paper, easy to hang,would recommend this company delivered on time. No problems at all.
Date de publication: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 de 5 de par Lovely colours I absolutely love this wallpaper ad it looks fab in my cloakroom however I do agree with other reviewers that it does shrink so watch out! Having said that it’s only me that would notice!
Date de publication: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Exactly Right!! We have a 1960s house which had awful yellow floral wallpaper in the bedroom. I was looking for something period yet soothing to better match the room. I used the virtual wallpaper App which helped me narrow down dozens of options to the Retro Denim design which is perfect. I had a professional install and he said this was superior wallpaper which was important as the wall surface was not the best. All in all I am very pleased now want to do even more walls in the house. Thank you G&B!
Date de publication: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 de 5 de par Love it, although wasn’t without problems! Purchased this paper a few weeks back, delivered quickly. However after the first roll had been hung on inspection of 2nd & 3rd roll the print had noticeable flaws amongst it. Spoke to customer relations, and emailed, although I felt I had to chase they did arrange to send replacement batches. Replacement came within a couple of days, but disappointed to find the same batch number had been sent when we had already removed the newly hung wallpaper, and had to line the walls due to the damage it caused. Customer service resolved the issues and acted in a very professional manner, although would have preferred to have been spoken to rather than emailed, and happy with the finished look.
Date de publication: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning! I bought this paper for my living room after literally searching through hundreds of different papers. So glad i chose this. Not only did it go on brilliantly it looks absolutely amazing.
Date de publication: 2021-03-22
Rated 1 de 5 de par Flaw in paper Absolutely devastated that I paid £110 for 3 rolls of wall paper and £95 to the decorator and when he was on the last roll he discovered a flaw half way through running down the paper, I have tried to contact customer service and no reply, I just don’t know what to do as I can’t keep this on the wall as it’s a feature wall and clearly visible
Date de publication: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Second time we have bought this, just moved house and couldn't get away from bringing it with us
Date de publication: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful paper - easy to work with I have moved to a new build and wanted something that was modern but cosy for my lounge. Although this has a distinctive retro pattern, this paper fitted the bill. I love it and it was so easy to use. The room is north facing and I didn't want the decor to be too dark. The dark blue in this paper isn't too overwhelming and works great with the light grey paint that I had specially mixed to match.
Date de publication: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful Paper Very happy with my purchase. The wallpaper is exactly what I needed to spruce up my entry way. It’s striking!
Date de publication: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this wallpaper This wallpaper wasn't my first choice but I went for it when my first choice was out of stock. So glad original favourite was out of stock as just love this paper. It's in our dining room, husband reports that it was good to work with and quality of the paper is great, definitely worth the extra cost. We paired it with the recommended paint colours , exposed and dungrees which are perfect. Would recommend and will definitely purchase from here again.
Date de publication: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great for feature walls! Really happy with how this looks. Completely changes the look of the room
Date de publication: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it! Fell in love with this wallpaper when I viewed it online and wasn’t disappointed. It looks FAB! So happy with it :)
Date de publication: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wallpaper I ordered the paper and it was delivered the next day
Date de publication: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 de 5 de par Beautiful colour Paper has nice colour with 3D effect but no texture just smooth surface. There are other reviews mentioning how easy to hang this wallpaper but I found it hard to work with as it wouldn't glide easily on the wall not sure if it was the glue I used,
Date de publication: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks so good colours match my opened up kitchen Lovely wallpaper easy to put on looks good just what I wanted
Date de publication: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Look The paper was easy to work with and looks fantastic. The room looks bigger with the 3D effect.
Date de publication: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Ok! Fast shipping, good contact. The wallpaper really nice.
Date de publication: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Service I originally purchased this for our lounge but once it arrived I decided to use it in the bedroom. I am so glad I did because it looks amazing. Great quality combined with great service and fast delivery, plus discount was an extra bonus.
Date de publication: 2019-12-07
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_53
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_104815-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product