Papier Peint Restore Midnight

Dernière visite

80,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Gorgeous Beautiful wallpaper. Great quality wrnt on like a dream and matched up very well.
Date de publication: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning What an amazing and too quality wallpaper. Very happy with the result
Date de publication: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Most stunning wallpaper I loved this wallpaper for months and finally decided to buy it to be the two accent walls in our living room. At first I thought maybe it was a bit dark but proved wrong with using lighter plain wallpaper ( Graham & Brown , of course) I’m happy to say I’m delighted with it. It looks stunning
Date de publication: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning Gorgeous wall covering that is getting lots of compliments in our newly renovated house. We have it in a bedroom but would suit any room. Love it.
Date de publication: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this wallpaper Love this wallpaper! There was a delay in getting it because it out of stock but so happy with it! Great design and the decorator said it was dream to put up.
Date de publication: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful Wallpaper I bought this wallpaper recently and i absolute love it! It looks great and even thought it is a bit expensive it is quality wallpaper and worth the price. I didnt realise how beautiful it was until it was on the wall. The company is great to deal from ordering to delivery. I will definately be purchasing more wallpaper from them!
Date de publication: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par midnight Restore Wallpaper Gorgeous wallpaper which looks fabulous in our dining area. Very pleased with the service start to finish. Expensive, but was exactly what i wanted!
Date de publication: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Gorgeous wallpaper and fantastic customer service This wallpaper is absolutely stunning. The room looks incredible. We had a different wallpaper originally and had to replace it. G&B’s customer service was exceptional. We bought another wallpaper for another room and for other rooms G&B will be our first place to go to thanks to that experience.
Date de publication: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great wallpaper Bought my wallpaper in the sale not put it up yet but I’m sure it will look fantastic
Date de publication: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning wallpaper I ordered this for a hair salon In Zimbabwe and it went up on the wall today. I could not have been happier thank you for the colour suggestions aswell.
Date de publication: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Very easy to hang Have found that hanging this wallpaper is quite easy despite not having put wallpaper up for at least 20years.
Date de publication: 2021-12-23
Rated 1 de 5 de par Passez votre chemin Jamais de la vie je vais proposez a l'un de nos clients vos produits. suite a cette mauvaise expérience avec vos, je ne veux plus jamais entendre. au pire de cas allez en magasin vous acheter leurs produits.
Date de publication: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful wallpaper I bought this and put it in the lounge. I love it. We then went on to buy G and B wallpaper for the kitchen which is also beautiful. Can't stop now and have had to buy more G and B for all the bedrooms too. May be more expensive but the quality is exceptional and the choices are brilliant. Love it all.
Date de publication: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely paper Great paper, can tell the quality, was really easy to line up, slightly on the expensive side but definitely worth the money
Date de publication: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful pattern Bought this for a feature wall in the main bedroom, I love the pattern, it was easy to put up and it looks great
Date de publication: 2021-10-29
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_115044-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product