Papier Peint Palais Green & Copper

Dernière visite

68,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Sumptuous & great quality We bought this paper along with recommended paint for our new living room. It's perfect. Really great quality & ended up with more rolls than needed despite the online calculator. Have returned one for refund.
Date de publication: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 de 5 de par Beautiful paper. Lots of waste. I purchased Palais Green and Midnight Blue Boreas. Both beautiful paper of very high quality. My only criticism and became quite frustrating, was the amount of wastage to match the pattern. I need 3 rolls to do one medium sized wall. I think that could be calculated better by Graham Brown. Pleased with the look but frustrated at how much paper I had to bin!
Date de publication: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Better than I imagined! Purchased for a feature wall in my living room. It gives it a lovely sophisticated look.
Date de publication: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely Lovely wallpaper. Great quality.
Date de publication: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Quality design and paper The wall paper is always quality along with amazing elegant designs
Date de publication: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Absolutely love it Lovely wallpaper and I am very happy with the quality and outcome.
Date de publication: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fabulous Nice thick paper easy to use patterns matched up well. Absolutely love it.
Date de publication: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful paper Absolutely delighted with our new bedroom, this paper is stunning! Really easy to work with even for complete amateurs! Really good quality wallpaper, we love it!
Date de publication: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Gorgeous- love it Luxurious, stunning paper, wanted a feature wall for new kitchen, looks amazing, lovely, quality textured paper, just waiting for kitchen to be fitted now!
Date de publication: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fab to work with Great quality paper, extra drop to what I was expecting. Looks fabulous
Date de publication: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this wallpaper This wallpaper looks amazing and of great quality so happy with this in our spare bedroom
Date de publication: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great! Really great quality paper. Went on well. Only Problem was my knife wasn’t sharp enough which is an indication of its thickness! Really great colour, paired it with a paint (can’t remember the name) looks brilliant! (Apologies about poor quality photo the room was messy).
Date de publication: 2021-02-12
Rated 2 de 5 de par Palais Green & Gold Wallpaper I am rather disappointed with the description of the wall paper I ordered as it says it is Green and Gold and when it arrived it is the green I am after but the lines are not gold they are very much like copper or perhaps a rose gold. Perhaps your description could be more specific. Unfortunately I will not be using it for my order shall not be used for my current project as the colour palette for my client is on Greens and Brass (Gold)
Date de publication: 2020-11-26
Rated 2 de 5 de par Left with a lot of waste! While the quality of the wallpaper is great, I have rated it two out of 5 stars because I was left with far too much waste from the roll due to matching the pattern. Resulted in leaving some of the project undone and opting to paint instead of purchasing a whole new roll
Date de publication: 2020-11-23
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_112190-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product