Papier Peint Midsummer Fern Lush

Dernière visite

80,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning pattern & great quality Bought this paper for a bedroom and absolutely love it !
Date de publication: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Gorgeous Wallpaper Love, love this wallpaper. The quality is fabulous & looks stunning in my downstairs loo.
Date de publication: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Transformed the room I am so delighted with my choice of Midsummer Fern Lush, it has completely transformed the room & brought the outside garden theme inside, which was what I wanted to do.
Date de publication: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful and easy to install The product is as good as I expected : thick and beautiful ! It covers well the imperfections of the wall. It was my first time installing wallpaper and it went really well. The quantity recommended by the calculator was adequate.
Date de publication: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Quality Quality Quality Undoubtedly the best quality wallpaper I have ever used. This is a thick wallpaper which was effortless to apply to the wall. The finish is outstanding. Expensive but you certainly get what you pay for.
Date de publication: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this look in our bedroom We bought this wallpaper recently just put it up today. My mum did an amazing job and it looks so great as the headboard wall in our master bedroom. Can’t wait to finish the look with some furniture pieces.
Date de publication: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing So happy, I absolutely love the pattern and it was pretty easy to hang as well!!
Date de publication: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful quality Excellent customer service. So thrilled with the look and quality. Easy to hang.
Date de publication: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great look So happy with the look our this product. Ordered from Australia and it arrived within a week, even during these crazy mail time.
Date de publication: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent quality Changed my house
Date de publication: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic quality We chose this wallpaper for our bedroom, it arrived on time and is a great quality wallpaper, well worth the money
Date de publication: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this print Such an improvement to our hallway! Compliments the wood and the suggested shade-match paint was also spot on for the adjacent wall. Perfect!
Date de publication: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this wallpaper I bought this to go in our loft conversion as the all white walls were feeling very clinical. I absolutely love it, it makes such a big difference. It took me so long to find a design I liked and this is just perfect.
Date de publication: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great quality paper Pasting the wall not the paper is a game changer! Easy to apply and considerably less messy this paper . This paper was excellent quality and It was a pleasure to Watch it gill the space . Beautiful thick quality paper . Definitely recommend.
Date de publication: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par We love it! The paper was easy to put up and we are very pleased with the way it looks in our front room. Lots of compliments from friends and family
Date de publication: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning - we love it x We have never had wallpaper before and were a little nervous but it looks so amazing.
Date de publication: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par NOW I WAKE UP IN THE JUNGLE!! bought this paper for a feature wall for my bedroom and it looks much better than expected really beautiful. Had a little problem as the item was packaged very poorly when it arrived the box was open and 1 roll was missing i did ring Graham and Brown and they did sent me a new one really quickly. So customer service was excellent packaging on this occasion not so much.
Date de publication: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Midsummer Fern Lush Wallpaprr Even more gorgeous in real life than on the website. Lovely quality and fantastic to work with. Would definitely recommend Graham & Brown wallpapers.
Date de publication: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing! I purchased a roll of wallpaper in a pinch when the first roll I ordered from a different company didn’t work out. It showed up in less than 2 days (to Canada!) and was even more beautiful in person. The roll was about 5 times longer than the first one I purchased from a different company and I was able to cover wayyy more square footage. The finish on the wallpaper is felt/paper like and I was worried I couldn’t wipe it down if there was food splatter or dirt etc. I bought some clear varathane to top coat it and that should work. Love love love this print!
Date de publication: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great quality paper - Ive put this in the small guest bathroom, it looks fabulous, a real feature and in a small space its totally transformed the room. Easy to hang and great quality, feels more like a cloth than paper and being such good quality - difficult if not impossible to tear - and paste the wall I had plenty of time to manoeuvre the paper around all the tricky pipes and cupboards without the added disadvantage of soft sticky paper to deal with, wouldn't have got such a good result with 'ordinary' wallpaper that's for sure.
Date de publication: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Magnifique Nous avons beaucoup hésité avant de choisir ce modèle... Sans regret car il est parfait! Le rendu est fidèle aux photos, la pose est très facile, la texture du papier et les nuances de vert sont magnifiques! N'hésitez pas, ça donne tout de suite un style à votre pièce, les motifs sont grands et aérés on a vraiment l'impression d'être dehors!
Date de publication: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Bringing the outdoors inside Love this fern wallpaper. There’re so many different leaves that it doesn’t seem to repeat itself much which I love. Great quality.
Date de publication: 2020-05-16
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_107880-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product