Papier Peint Jungle Vert

Dernière visite

80,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great quality Really good quality, heavy-ish gauge wallpaper. Beautiful pattern. Produces a stunning effect across a whole wall.
Date de publication: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great colour can't wait to get it on the wall!
Date de publication: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par fantastic looking wallpaper We wanted to give our tv room a tropical look & found this paper. didnt disappoint. Delivered quickly and now it is up, it looks wow.
Date de publication: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par So easy! I was nervous about wallpapering for the first time but this paper made it so easy! It looks gorgeous too. So pleased
Date de publication: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Best wallpaper I have ever hung I bought 3 rolls of this lovely paper to do a feature wall for my daughter & husband in their bedroom & it really was the easiest paper I have ever hung. It is strong, never tears or creases & simply clings smoothly to the wall-never a bubble in sight. I will certainly buy paper of this quality from Graham & Brown again, as it is worth every penny.
Date de publication: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Soooo beautiful. We used this as an accent wall behind our billiards table. I'm so glad I chose this one! Paper is heavy and easy to apply. I used the glue sold on this site.
Date de publication: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 de 5 de par changement de prix injustifié j'aimerais comprendre comment le prix est passé de 60 Euros à 90 euros en 3 semaines !!!!
Date de publication: 2019-01-05
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_105916-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product