Papier Peint Jardin Gris

Dernière visite

80,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Jardin Grey Wallpaper Beautiful wallpaper and excellent customer service in returning unused roll.
Date de publication: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Brightens up a grey room Love this wallpaper, our kitchen/diner area is mostly grey and needed a splash of colour. This wallpaper does exactly that job. Had lots of positive comments, people asking where we got it from.
Date de publication: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Pop of colour I love this wallpaper but haven’t hung it yet . I have a large double aspect bathroom. The floor and half walls are grey tiles. The rest is white , I felt it needed a pop of colour so I’m planning on this paper on one wall and lifting it with towels, lots of Colours to choose from. I’ll share a picture once it’s done .
Date de publication: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great quality paper Bought this stunning paper and complimenting Buddleia paint and both products superb quality
Date de publication: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful wallpaper It’s transformed my lounge love this wall paper and so easy to put up
Date de publication: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Vibrant Finally got my paper up and it is perfect. Decent and easy paper to put up. Love it!
Date de publication: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Gorgeous paper We bought this wallpaper a few weeks ago to paper one wall in our kitchen/diner/snug area, it is beautiful and anyone who has been in our house has complimented us on how stunning it is. It’s paste the wall paper and my hubby and I had the wall done in a couple of hours.
Date de publication: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fabulous paper I bought this paper after getting a sample. So impressed with the quality and looks great. It’s a great feature wall in my bedroom, now to finish off buying other furniture
Date de publication: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent Product! Absolutely gorgeous wallpaper. Rocket-speed shipping. Excellent quality and looks even better in person. Very happy with my purchase!
Date de publication: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Boutique B&B in Torquay Went on easily, good quality, looks great. Really pleased with the overall look. Helped our makeover of our breakfast room at our boutique bed and breakfast. Nice to be able to return unopened rolls for refund too.
Date de publication: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful paper We bought this paper for feature wall in our living room. We are delighted with paper. The colour of the birds and butterflies are distinctly bright. Our decorator said the paper was great quality and a dream to put on the wall.
Date de publication: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Brings a room alive. My wife choose the paper and I moaned at the price, I'm so glad she won! The room looks amazing. Friends have seen it and said how amazing it looks.
Date de publication: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great wallpaper! Excellent quality Love this wallpaper. Gorgeous pattern. Great quality. Feels luxurious
Date de publication: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Brilliant design I purchased this, a, few weeks ago, and I'm thrilled, it looks amazing
Date de publication: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely quality Bought this a few weeks ago . Waiting for the decorator. Just a bit annoying that you had a 20%offer that you sent a week after. Just my luck as I had purchased 5 rolls of paper
Date de publication: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par I love it! Super easy to put up, make sure you have a very sharp razor blade it makes a huge difference.
Date de publication: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Birds and butterflies I bought about a month ago and love my paper. It bright, cheerful and makes a statement
Date de publication: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wallpaper The paper we bought looks perfect in our bedroom. It’s also a nice thick paper, which allows for easy hanging. What was different for me, is the fact that you paste the wall. Turns out it is so easy, I used a roller (and brush for the edges.) Edges butt up with a near invisible joint. Would definitely buy again.
Date de publication: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great wallpaper Bought 2 weeks ago. Lovely quality paper.
Date de publication: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful Purchased this for my teenage daughters bedroom. As always beautiful quality and so easy to put up, definitely recommend.
Date de publication: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful wallpaper After waiting a while for this to come back in to stock (which I took as a good sign!), our decorator hung the wallpaper for us. He said it was easy to do, and lovely quality paper. We are thrilled with the result. WEe have used it as a feature wall around out fireplace, teamed with a dark blue paint and ochre accessories. It looks stylish and elegant with a WOW factor.
Date de publication: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful print This wallpaper is beautiful. It was easy to hang and of fantastic quality. I bought it for a feature wall in a guest bedroom and teamed it up with a very dark purple shade of paint. The result is stunning
Date de publication: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful colours Ordered this paper for our downstairs toilet it looks so fabulous with dark blue walls
Date de publication: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Gorgeous For someone who has never touched wallpaper went up easy and looks fabulous, great detail.
Date de publication: 2019-04-09
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_106430-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product