Papier Peint Grasscloth Crème

Dernière visite

30,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 1 de 5 de par disappointed Love this wallpaper. However out of 6 rolls 3 were slightly different shade and texture wise. I have paid to have it put on my stairs and landing and the difference stands out like a sore thumb. All had the same batch number so no idea why this would be. I cant afford to change it now so it will have to stay. I did think of ringing them to see what they could do but haven't as yet
Date de publication: 2021-10-11
Rated 3 de 5 de par Wallpaper returned as changed choice Still awaiting refund !!!
Date de publication: 2021-03-13
Rated 1 de 5 de par What has happened to this wallpaper? Ordered a sample of this paper and decided to decorate hall as needed a thick paper to cover imperfections in 100 year old walls. Started wallpapering and thought something was wrong but decided to carry on another wall, but unhappy with finish. Has a lumpy finish. Luckily still had sample sent in September 2020. The weight and quality of the paper sent is inferior in quality to the sample. Weight of paper is 50% to sample. Feels cheap and no good for my walls. Definitely a quality control issue.
Date de publication: 2020-12-20
Rated 4 de 5 de par Easy to apply, great finish We have used two different colours of this paper because we love the finish over wall that are not dead straight with various patches which are now hidden, paper thick and needs a good application of paste but is easy to put up easy to cut around
Date de publication: 2020-11-24
Rated 3 de 5 de par Looks great !! But it wasn’t that great to hang as it bubbled a lot compared to a second paper which was a high quality printed paper
Date de publication: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par So easy!! Simple to hang as, despite the website stating it’s paste the paper, it’s actually paste the wall!! Did stairwell with very long drops but went up so easily and looks great !
Date de publication: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it Bought this for the fireside wall, we just love it. It is a very thick paper, covers marks on the wall easily. It does need plenty of paste as it was drying very quickly (was a very warm day when we papered). We actually pasted the paper twice a couple of times and still had to restick the edges. But well worth it.
Date de publication: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful wallpaper I was never a wallpaper lover but after moving Into an old house and seeing that the walls would need skimming I researched wallpapers and this light textured gorgeous paper was just the right match. Very happy how it looks in my retro boho scandi lounge. Would recommend
Date de publication: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 de 5 de par Got quality. Decorator had a problem with the joints not sticking down.
Date de publication: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Very happy on this purchase Thick and nice. Easy to put on. Thanks
Date de publication: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par grasscloth cream wallpaper Hung during lockdown, great quality wallpaper. Even though it states cream at angles there is a grey tinge to it, which i love. Very happy and would use Graham Brown again.
Date de publication: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this! Love this wallpaper. Decorator said the quality was great. So pleased with the room
Date de publication: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 de 5 de par Edges I had trouble with the edges of this paper they would not stick properly .I pasted the walls i tried pasting the paper but to no avail My naber had the same problem but with a different Graham Brown paper
Date de publication: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Super easy to use Just finished wallpapering was super easy to work with even when I used it horizontal than the usual vertical . Looks amazing
Date de publication: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 de 5 de par Hall I brought this a couple of weeks ago 3 rolls we only needed 2 ! Paper was beautiful measuring aid was over estimated
Date de publication: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Delighted I am delighted. Excellent quality wallpaper. The walls were painted blue and this does not show through. Also the pattern makes the seams ‘invisible’. I shall use this paper again in other rooms.
Date de publication: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good quality The paper arrived early than expected,its lovely paper and it looks great in my hall.
Date de publication: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Very high quality paper Excellent quality, classy and easy to put up. Only issue is the repeat pattern ( 32 cm) is impossible to see when you try and match to strip on wall. You can sort of make it out from a few metres away - but was impossible for me to try and match. Like others I have hung randomly and still cannot make out the pattern, nor any join.
Date de publication: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Hall, stairs & landing Good quality heavy paper, simple design and looks great.
Date de publication: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Hides my uneven walls First time I have used a decorator so thought it was worth buying a good quality paper and paying a little extra than usual so glad I did looks good and hides most of the lumps and bumps
Date de publication: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good quality wallpaper Excellent service and delivery. Waiting for my decorator to put it on the wall. I am sure it will look good plain but classy!
Date de publication: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely wallpaper My delivery arrived prompt, I was pleased to see all the Batch Numbers were the same, this does not always happen with other companies, the wallpaper looks lovely, would recommend it
Date de publication: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Classic A good quality wallpaper which covers minor imperfections in the wall very well. Classic ,lightly textured design. Although it states that it is cream in colour, I found the shade to be quite cool, and, when paired with other furnishings of warmer shades, could even be said to be a light grey which suited my purpose perfectly.
Date de publication: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fabulous wallpaper. Bought this wallpaper for our lounge, it is beautiful. Excellent quality , thick paper which is great to work with, looks fabulous on our walls.
Date de publication: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Simply beautiful! I spent weeks looking for the perfect wallpaper and kept coming back to this one. It’s subtle yet absolutely gorgeous. Exactly what we were looking for to highlight an accent wall in our entryway. The quality is outstanding, and our installer even commented on how easily it went on. We’ll be doing our powder room in this same paper we’re so happy with it.
Date de publication: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 de 5 de par looks good purchased 3 rolls to cover a damaged and scuffed up plastered wall, went on relatively easy ( my first try wallpapering ) it covered up imperfect wall lovely and looks good , very happy thanks
Date de publication: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good Quality The product was everything you would want in a quality wallpaper
Date de publication: 2018-05-14
Rated 1 de 5 de par This is not real grass wallpaper I was very disappointed in this as it doesn’t state in description that it is faux grass wallpaper and it’s not worth returning from Australia as postage would be too expensive
Date de publication: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks great! Needed neutral wallpaper for the dining room and this one is just right. Tough but so easy to hang. Really pleased. Out of stock when we first tried to order but very prompt notification & delivery once it was available. Another Graham & Brown success .
Date de publication: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Another great buy!! I bought this for an accent wall in my powder room and OMG!!! It looks stylish, trendy and gives that hotel feel at home. Thanks again!
Date de publication: 2018-01-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_43
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_101447-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product