Papier Peint Glasshouse Flora

Dernière visite

80,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful wallpaper No regrets buying this wallpaper! Beautiful design and lovely paper quality too - would 100% recommend
Date de publication: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful paper, really works on my feature wall. Well worth purchasing. Easy to use and matching was perfect.
Date de publication: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Botanical Heaven I ordered this paper over a month ago and was desperately waiting for the painter and decorator to put it up! He said that it was one of the best papers he has ever hung. I absolutely love the detail and the colour in this paper. It is definitely worth the money! My bedroom now looks like exactly how I envisioned in my mind! Thank you! X
Date de publication: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely pattern The quality of paper is excellent. The room I bought it for is not yet ready to be decorated. Will happily update review when it has been finished
Date de publication: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Nailed it! Absolutely love this wallpaper. Wasn't 3 whether to do a feature wall or the whole room. A friend persuaded me to do the whole room. I am not disappointed, I feel as if I have stepped into a boutique bedroom for the evening. I need to accessorise and get plain bedding, but once that comes and my shutters in February the look will be complete. Also used the stone paint.
Date de publication: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great detail Got this just papered it's beautiful, used as a feature wall, and completely pops the dinning room, love it
Date de publication: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great feature wall It’s a beautiful wallpaper . It’s easy to paste it . My decorators were really happy using it . The minute I saw this wallpaper on G&B WEBSITE , I knew how I want to decorate my TV/snug room .
Date de publication: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely Bold Pattern Great quality wallpaper, easy to put up (so my partner tells me!!), pattern and colours really pop out at you. Over the moon with the end result
Date de publication: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent I bought this for my living room, love the wallpaper, also purchased 2 different paints, Breath, which is beautiful colour and quality. Other colour was Teal, gorgeous colour, however it needed 3 layers to make it look smooth. Overall very happy customer. Thank you
Date de publication: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful paper Recent purchase for my downstairs loo. Looks stylish and gives a real wow factor. Decorator was impressed with quality and said it was easy to hang.
Date de publication: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 de 5 de par Love the colours Love it goes perfect with the accrington road paint. Had difficulty when ordering as color match colors werent showing. So I researched and based on other reviews I thought I’d found the name of the correct color ‘so swamped’ it came I hated it and then the colors showed on the website again and I realised I’d ordered the wrong one.. it meant I wasted £60. I called graham and brown twice before I ordered for the correct color and they didn’t know what it was! So ended up wasting the decorators time too which cost me more money. Despite G&B saying they’d update the website that day it took them over a week to do so which was too late. However now I have the correct color I love it and love the match!
Date de publication: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Simply Enchanting Just beautiful I can’t stop staring into it , x. Bought it for a feature wall for my living room the decorator adored it I am not disappointed .
Date de publication: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par It's gorgeous! I persuaded my husband that we should go for this paper....so pleased we did, it looks amazing. I did the paper hanging and it was lovely to put up and good for matching the pattern. I love it!
Date de publication: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Incredible paper pattern and colour If you’re in any doubt don’t be. The quality of the paper, the colours, design and print look awesome and have transformed my bedroom. Easy to hang and the colour match paint is perfect the best paint I’ve ever seen and used.
Date de publication: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks Fabulous when on the wall Really pleased with this wallpaper - decorator said it when on easily and the end result is luxurious!
Date de publication: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Read the reviews, this is fantastic wallpaper!! I lobe love love this print! It was even more vibrant in person. I did not install it but was told by the painters it was fantastic quality and easy to apply. I used the wallpaper in my home office as an accent wall and am very happy with the results!!
Date de publication: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Statement hallway We knew as soon as we caught a glimpse of this print that we needed it for our risky hallway project. It makes it complete and is the first thing any visitors compliment.
Date de publication: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful wallpaper The texture of this wallpaper is so plush, it feels like material. My decorator mentioned how much nicer it was to put up compared to cheaper wallpaper. It looks stunning in my downstairs cloakroom paired with dark blue metro tiles. Some of the flowers look almost 3D! It’s made the smallest room in the house so welcoming and a pleasant place to be!
Date de publication: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks amazing Got this for Bedroom and it was well packed and arrived quickly. My decorator said the quality was fantastic and made it easy to work with. Looks so so lovely in my bedroom.
Date de publication: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Absolutely Beautiful I loved this on the website and the sample I ordered but was afraid it might be too dark for my hall and stairs. I decided on a lighter version of the same pattern but it was out of stock and my decorator was ready to start. I therefore decided to 'risk' this one and I'm so glad I did. It's gorgeous and my decorator said it was really good quality.
Date de publication: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing wallpaper so happy! Could not be happier! Ordered this for our white wall extension overlooking garden. Has totally transformed the room. The ‘paste the wall’ paper was a dream, even better than F&B! No bubbles, easy to smooth down and cut. Used solvite paste the wall paste. Fantastic! And delivered promptly.
Date de publication: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it! Beautiful paper. Have made a feature wall in my hallway. Looks really stylish. Not bad for my first attempt at decorating!
Date de publication: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great quality paper Brought this for our dressing room and it looks great. Lovely print really really happy with it.
Date de publication: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good service My wallpaper was as expected and looked even better when in place
Date de publication: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good quality. Fast service I am really happy with the quality and service
Date de publication: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful We are in love with this wallpaper. It has dramatically transformed our hallway. Was so easy to hang and match the pattern.
Date de publication: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning Love it gorgeous quality mor slice fabric. Easy to hang.
Date de publication: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Glasshouse Flora Wallpaper Excellent quality wallpaper which is very easy to work with and a lovely design. Used in bedroom and it looks terrific on the wall.
Date de publication: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it love it We have just completed our bedroom project. It was definitely out with the beige!! We went for really strong lush colours and it looks beautiful. Can’t wait for shops to open to accessorise!!
Date de publication: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Wallpaper!! I purchased this for my spare room and love it!!!!! Goes on so easy and quality is fabulous. I cant wait to do my bedroom in another of there wallpapers xx
Date de publication: 2021-02-03
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_63
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_111731-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product