Papier Peint Figaro Ocean

Dernière visite

53,00 £
VOIR NOS COMMENTAIRES CLIENTS
Rated 5 de 5 de par Stunning and luxurious I bought this for my master bathroom, absolutely stunning texture and great quality. Highly recommended!
Date de publication: 2020-11-20
Rated 2 de 5 de par Only suitable fir newly plastered walls Wasn’t able to use it had to strip it off as showed several makes through paper as it was a very delicate paper
Date de publication: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Completely changed our lounge Lovely wallpaper easy to put up and wonderful quality really pleased with our choice.
Date de publication: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great quality The wallpaper went up like a dream!
Date de publication: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par So in LOVE!!♡ I purchase this wallpaper and what can I say but I am totally in love with the way the design turned out. I have received so many compliments from my clients and the quality of the wallpaper is amazing! This is not the 1st time that I have ordered from Graham and Brown.. There wallpaper never disappoints.
Date de publication: 2020-06-01
Rated 1 de 5 de par Terrible The sample was on a piece of paper but did not show all of the prattern
Date de publication: 2019-12-15
Rated 1 de 5 de par Poor quality This metallic paper highlighted all bumps or imperfections on my wall, even specks of dust that got in the paste when applying it, because the paper is very thin and flimsy. If your walls arent perfectly smooth then I would avoid it. Not worth the money.
Date de publication: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks great It’s looks so good on the wall great quality wallpaper
Date de publication: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 de 5 de par Should be a warning attached. This is very expensive and very beautiful wallpaper, that’s the good news. However it should not be used unless you have very, very smooth walls. The silver shows up and exaggerates even the smallest imperfection, and looks like a child has stuck tinfoil on the wall. We have used backing paper but still had to buy extra wallpaper as a result of several failed attempts to get this right, finally resorting to cutting out the silver sections and having just alternating blue and grey above the door into the kitchen which catches the light. Ok, so that isn’t the manufacturers fault, but it should be made clear that this can be a problem. If you have nice freshly plastered walls go for it, if not avoid like the plague.
Date de publication: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Colours Of the wallpaper are great and the paint m At first I thought the paper would be a bit fragile to work with but it’s not. It’s the first time I have wallpapered the walls first but it’s a good system to work to as long as you put extra paste on the edges
Date de publication: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Gorgeous colours I would always recommend buying a sample of it to see the true colour, gorgeous wallpaper
Date de publication: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Figaro wallpaper Recently had our lounge wall papered in a Grey Damask as our feature wall and Black figaro on other 3 walls, they look great together
Date de publication: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Brilliant Service Really quick delivery kept me informed stating times to be in etc...lovely wallpaper well worth the money ...loads of choices making it harder to pick! Already recommended to family and friends...thank u
Date de publication: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par I love this wallpaper design The colours are lovely and pick up the light.
Date de publication: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 de 5 de par Shocking paper! Ordered 3 rolls and every roll had dots of what looked like white paint on them! Due to this to avoid the dots there was lots of waste and took the decorator twice as long to paper, which cost me twice as much money!! Not what you expect when paying £40 per roll! Won’t be using their paper again! Avoid if I were you!
Date de publication: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Lovely subtle colours I haven’t actually put it up yet but it is lovely. The lining paper I bought is the best I have ever had, well worth the price. I will buy again
Date de publication: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great colours I brought this 2 months it’s finnalky up and I love it!!
Date de publication: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Brilliant wallpaper I am very happy with this product the colour was excellent it was nice to hang and looks expensive
Date de publication: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great on my feature wall! Love this wallpaper! It looks great on my treasure wall in my living room. My husband said it was easy to hang too.
Date de publication: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic Great quality so easy to put up finish is fab
Date de publication: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Happy beyond words with this wallpaper! I saw this wallpaper design when I google "feature walls". It immediately struck me and I had to have it. Although it was more than I intended to spend on wallpaper, I am so glad that I did. It was well worth it and the quality and finish speaks for itself. Such a beautiful custom, rich look.
Date de publication: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful paper So pleased with this paper. Very easy to put up.
Date de publication: 2018-08-09
Rated 2 de 5 de par Lovely colours This wallpaper is great as long as your wall is absolutely smooth with not even the slightest imperfection at all or it looks like a mole hill even from across the room. It shrinks massively as it dries too so you end up with a gap. Wouldn’t say it’s worth the £40 a roll at all.
Date de publication: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Looks amazing! Couldn’t fault anything, was delivered the next day and the quality is fantastic.
Date de publication: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great looking wallpaper It's always difficult to know if you will like without seeing it Once it was hung I knew I made the right choice Looks fantastic
Date de publication: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fabulous colours I bought this for my living room.Although not up yet .this paper is very good quality and pleasing to the eye I'm sure it will look stunning.
Date de publication: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Delighted with purchase Bought this wallpaper this week in readiness for bedroom redecoration. Delivery time, so quick! Quality of paper excellent, waiting for restock of paint, before commencing , hence no photos , really pleased so far!
Date de publication: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Brilliant product to work with Brought this paper to go in our guest bedroom, and having never put wallpaper up before thought it was going to be a nightmare! Upon receiving the paper, you could instantly tell it was a high quality paper which would go up easily.. I wasn't wrong! Paper went up with ease and has transformed our guest bedroom! Very happy with the final result and will definitely recommend to friends.
Date de publication: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Beautiful paper! Easy to hang, looks great & gets lots of compliments. Love it!
Date de publication: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great wallpaper Fantastic colour and quality wallpaper looks great in the living room
Date de publication: 2017-09-06
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_103528-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product